play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SO PLEASED WITH EXO PRESTIGE

    By Keith H on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    THE DEALER HAD THE EXACT CAR I WANTED, I TRAVELED 180 MILES AND IT WAS WELL WORTH IT. THE CAR WAS PREPARED 1st CLASS , THE PART EXCHANGE WAS AS AGREED (THEY HADNT SEEN IT) SAM WAS MORE THAN HELPFUL WHILE I WAS THERE AND I AM VERY VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND THEM 100 per cent Thanks again to you, your staff and prep guys Keith Harps


  • 5

    I highly recommend this company

    By B W on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company wonderful customer service and exceptional value for money I am well pleased with my new Audi q6


  • 5

    AML Vantage purchase experience excellent

    By Andy B on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was prepared to an excellent standard, the people were very polite and accommodating, relaxed but professional... I would buy from ExoPrestige again and would recommend this dealer to friends


  • 5

    Happy dealings with exo prestige.

    By RICHARD P on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience dealing with exo prestige was a very pleasant experience. The manager was very knowledgable and straightforward and didn’t try to baffle me with tech issues. I felt the whole experience was open and honest and I came away with my new car feeling very satisfied.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, efficiently and professionally.

    By James D on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service. Quick response to purchase and well mannered staff . Would recommend.


  • 5

    No hassle experience

    By Derek C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service Great choice of top quality cars Easy to deal with


  • 5

    Superb company, very helpful .

    By June H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic choice of vehicles, this is our third jaguar we have purchased from this company and from start to finish they Were very Professional and excellent people to deal with and we will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    This is the way to buy a car

    By Lovdeep P on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Attentive, polite, responsive service yet relaxed and down-to-earth with no pressure to buy. I absolutely love my new car! Thank you to the whole team for making it an enjoyable experience, for all your help and for dealing with my queries. Best regards, Lovdeep


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Mustang.

    By MICHEAL P on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Pofesional service. very hepful wth purchase advise and fexability.


  • 5

    Best best and bo more words

    By GHEORGHE C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hellooo....de dealer car what i sell for me the car i was amazing him have the best attitude what i see....i was nice guy and were calm...tanks gid i meat him


‹ Prev Next ›