play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, efficient, service

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with our purchase of a high performance second hand car. All the staff were courteous and professional and we are delighted with our new car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service and nice car

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team at Exo Prestige and very much enjoying the new car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Helpful and welcoming staff, great communication. I really recommend Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great prices and excellent customer service!!!


  • 5

    By Hannes on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sam showed me the desired car, which matched the description. All done in an hour or so and I drove off


  • 5

    By Peter Ward on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for weeks for my dream car a Porsche Cayman with the right spec and saw one for sale at Exo prestige and got in touch with Sam he give me a price for my Mercedes SLK after me sending some pictures of the car and we arranged for me to go down and have a look at the car he had for sale on the Saturday the 11th of December but I was coming from Manchester and it would be a full day of travelling so on the Friday I got back in touch with Sam to ask him a bit more about the car and was it as good as the pictures showed he reassured me saying that I would not be disappointed so I made a appointment for 2pm I went down with my son when we got there we was a bit early but went and had a look at it it looked stunning and just like Sam said I was not disappointed it was just being finished off by the car valeter sorry I did not get his name but he had done a fantastic job and it was in showroom condition and was one of the best presenter cars I have had the pleasure of picking up so I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    By Sharon C on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service and the sales man was very polite and good communication regaa after sales enquiry


  • 5

    By Igor Sarafimov on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exo Prestige itself is an amazing company with a very nice and representative boss, thank you Alex for the warm welcome and support during the process. Very happy with the purchase of our new BMW X6 car. We have purchased another vehicle a few years ago from here and the car was amazing, we are very happy returning customers. Sam was also there for us every step of the way, was very helpful and supportive, Definitely coming back here again and recommending this company to everyone who wants to buy a nice car. Outstanding service THANK YOU!


  • 5

    Super service from friendly and helpful people. Would highly recommend!

    By Justin T on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to part ex and drive away with the car I wanted the same day. Thanks!


  • 5

    By Darren Ray-Hopper on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience real helpful and friendly staff the premises is spotless and really top end cars .I would definitely recommend to friends and family It's a 5* from me Thanks exoprestige