play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By David L on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very friendly and professional people. Car I bought is immaculate.


  • 5

    New customer, forever customer!

    By CAROLINE R on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    If there was more than 5 stars, I would give it! OUTSTANDING!!!!! Thank you Alex and Sam. Very professional


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with transaction between my old car a new one ... excellent customer care and made us feel very welcome even though we had 4 kids with us


  • 5

    A+ Star Service

    By BABATUNDE O on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere with no pressure sales. Already recommended and planning to buy another car from Exo for my daughter


  • 5

    Buy our new car

    By Lyndon A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with this garage we took our old car car down for part exchange Sam gave us a price over the phone before even seeing the car and like a gentleman did not back down with his valuation great garage great customer service would highly recommend this place


  • 5

    Fast efficient and good value

    By CLIVE A on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful honest and efficient with a fair part exchange price and good finance deals. Recommended dealer


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly, value for money.

    By DERRICK B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from me seeing the car, to collecting the car. There was no sales pressure from the salesman, Sam. He gave me the keys and just let me take my time with the car I was interested in. Sam also gave me a good price for my part exchange, without trying to beat me down on price. I would recommend this dealer to family & friends and would come back again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service from this company

    By ADAM G on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming.A relaxed yet attentive approach .Car was well prepared


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, brilliant service

    By chloe C on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was really helpful and accommodating. He fully explained everything. Really friendly and not pushy at all. The car was exactly how I expected, all working and very clean. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of an Audi Q5

    By Alexandra G on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very efficient. Helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 23/05/20

    Thank you for your kind review, It was pleasure being your host.. We are looking forward to meeting you again .. Enjoy your new car :).... The Exoprestige Team


‹ Prev Next ›