play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Igor Sarafimov on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exo Prestige itself is an amazing company with a very nice and representative boss, thank you Alex for the warm welcome and support during the process. Very happy with the purchase of our new BMW X6 car. We have purchased another vehicle a few years ago from here and the car was amazing, we are very happy returning customers. Sam was also there for us every step of the way, was very helpful and supportive, Definitely coming back here again and recommending this company to everyone who wants to buy a nice car. Outstanding service THANK YOU!


  • 5

    Super service from friendly and helpful people. Would highly recommend!

    By Justin T on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to part ex and drive away with the car I wanted the same day. Thanks!


  • 5

    By Darren Ray-Hopper on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience real helpful and friendly staff the premises is spotless and really top end cars .I would definitely recommend to friends and family It's a 5* from me Thanks exoprestige


  • 5

    Range Rover sports 👍

    By Peter French on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good value trade in happy with the service and warranty on new vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good people to do business with will do it again

    By Ray S on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with and they care that means a lot


  • 5

    A Positive Experience

    By Bernard D on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a car a positive experience. The price was fair, they agreed to put it through an MOT without quibble and the purchase went smoothly. Pleasant people to deal with.


  • 5

    *****First Class Service *****

    By BARRIE D on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Sam. He was responsive, provided all the necessary details about the car. Did not use any closing tactics and buying process was relaxed and pleasent.


  • 5

    Purchase of Porsche Carrera 911

    By VICTOR E on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can genuinely say I was satisfied with my purchase and I received all the assistance I needed and much more.


  • 5

    Thankyou so much excellent service

    By ADEVA W on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Friendly team excellent cars and very welcoming thankyou


  • 5

    SO PLEASED WITH EXO PRESTIGE

    By Keith H on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    THE DEALER HAD THE EXACT CAR I WANTED, I TRAVELED 180 MILES AND IT WAS WELL WORTH IT. THE CAR WAS PREPARED 1st CLASS , THE PART EXCHANGE WAS AS AGREED (THEY HADNT SEEN IT) SAM WAS MORE THAN HELPFUL WHILE I WAS THERE AND I AM VERY VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND THEM 100 per cent Thanks again to you, your staff and prep guys Keith Harps


‹ Prev Next ›