play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.5

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do bussines with.

    By Daryl H on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Alex the owner, a very honest and professional chap. Honestly the most down to earth straight forward car dealer I have ever dealt with.


  • 5

    Genuine, great team.

    By CHARLIE D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi Q5 from them. Alex and his team are a really solid, genuine team. Alex made me feel like I was buying the car from a close mate. Filled me with confidence. Would happily recommend. Hopefully I’ll see you when the family grows Alex.


  • 5

    great dealership

    By James G on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    great service and a good knowledge about the individual cars they are selling to create a comforting peace of mind!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jessica P on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealer didn’t pressure sell at all I felt at ease. Made every effort to get me a good deal and answered any questions I had.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Venetia G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. H.. you have been absolutely fantastic. Great company, we highly recommend you guys! Keep up the excellent work and service!


  • 5

    Excellent service at a great price

    By Paul H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover sport last month and the service from Faris and a his team at Exo Prestige was second to none. I will certainly be using them again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Chelsea W on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, very helpful and honest. Quick and efficient sale.


  • 5

    Service to match the calibre of their cars.

    By Chris S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Despite being very busy when I arrived, they kept ensuring I was ok and made sure I was in the car of my dreams that same day. 5 Star service.


  • 5

    Quick service

    By Scott T on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courtious, quick and efficient service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and fair people. Very pleased with my new purchase


‹ Prev Next ›