play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, efficiently and professionally.

    By James D on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service. Quick response to purchase and well mannered staff . Would recommend.


  • 5

    No hassle experience

    By Derek C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service Great choice of top quality cars Easy to deal with


  • 5

    Superb company, very helpful .

    By June H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic choice of vehicles, this is our third jaguar we have purchased from this company and from start to finish they Were very Professional and excellent people to deal with and we will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    This is the way to buy a car

    By Lovdeep P on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Attentive, polite, responsive service yet relaxed and down-to-earth with no pressure to buy. I absolutely love my new car! Thank you to the whole team for making it an enjoyable experience, for all your help and for dealing with my queries. Best regards, Lovdeep


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Mustang.

    By MICHEAL P on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Pofesional service. very hepful wth purchase advise and fexability.


  • 5

    Best best and bo more words

    By GHEORGHE C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hellooo....de dealer car what i sell for me the car i was amazing him have the best attitude what i see....i was nice guy and were calm...tanks gid i meat him


  • 5

    Car trade in

    By Gavin W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, friendly and a really honest service. Car quality excellent.


  • 5

    Oustanding

    By NATHANIEL M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a pre-eminent experience at Exo Pristige, I am truly very impressed with the outstanding service that me and my partner received. All her needs were catered for while she waited and the Mercedes S65 (AMG) Sedan that I purchased was presented to me in a clean and bright indoor showroom. I will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a clean pre-used vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb garage

    By Anthony B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb garage, car was cleaned twice, Super friendly And transaction was seamless. Well recommended.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT DEAL

    By Abeykoon P on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome with excellent service provided by employees and great deals, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›