play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Emin K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought VW Toureg from Exo prestige. Alex and Ashles were amazing to choose our car and whole process was brilliantly simple. I would definitely recommend Exo Prestige to anybody who is looking a car.


  • 5

    nice place,lovely cars,good customer service.

    By George O on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    best team in ever.George was very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with

    By Mick K on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Audi A4 all Road I purchased from Exo prestige was honestly presented with good service history and no visible signs of paintwork repairs and very clean inside and out I was left alone with the car and Given time to look in out and under the vehicle with no pressure a quality car and a quality dealer


  • 5

    Excelent good job

    By ADRIAN B on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Verry good,Very kind and very helpful people bravoo


  • 5

    Tailored customer service

    By AKEEM A on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a 10 stars customer service from both the top management and the other staff, great experience, staff were honest, professional and very polite. I would recommend expo prestige to anyone that needs good, clean and reliable car.


  • 5

    Exceptional Cars and an easy going sales team

    By Giles F on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a Mercedes CL 500 2010 plate from these guys @ 3 weeks ago, really easy people to deal with, no pressure sales and ensured the car was in beautiful condition on pick up. Good trade in offered against my car. There are some exceptional cars at this dealership you will not know where to look first , 3 weeks down the line and all is good with my Mercedes, such a stunning car and a joy to drive


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Paris B on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault from start to finish. A special mention of Faris & George at exo prestige who was an absolute pleasure to deal with ; efficient, honest and extremely professional he whole process from initial enquiry to final sale and handover was excellently.


  • 5

    PX car purchase

    By Colin W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fair deal on px and really helpful after sales care. Fully recommend.


  • 5

    First class company will always go back to them .

    By Carol W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very helpful and a pleasure choosing our new car with Exo prestige. This is the second time we have come to this company and certainly won’t be the last.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jess E on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were fantastic from start to finish! I had to bring my baby to the test drive and they were super accommodating... even letting me change her nappy in the office. Too guys and I love my new car!!! Fab!

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 22/03/19

    Thank you for choosing us Jess, it was pleasure to be your host. Enjoy the car and good luck with your business. ExoPrestige Team :))


‹ Prev Next ›