play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Chris A on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just got my car from Exo Prestige. So smooth and easy transaction. The guys are very professional and very helpful. I will definitely come here again! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A genuine pleasure

    By Andrew M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow for the first time buying a car was a pleasure. From start to finish Sam and Alex made it so easy and delivered everything they promised. They even went out of there way to hold the car longer for me as I struggled to pick it up on time . Exo prestige are a really professional outfit and it shows in there service and attention to detail. Thanks guys loving the car and will definitely be back again Andy


  • 5

    Fourth car from the dealer

    By SANDEEP B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always. fourth car from them, very helpful team and professional guidance.


  • 5

    A+++ service

    By Jessica J on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, polite professional staff. Pleasant to deal with From beginning to end. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easiest car I’ve ever bought, top blokes

    By Jonathan T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, very helpful and very nice people, nothing was a problem


  • 5

    First class service all top end cars

    By Wayne M on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the car dealers iv bin to in my time this one is first class top cars and Alex is the man went out off his way to sait me out a top car and would recommend to ever one thanks for saiting me out with a top car .and a friendly and first class service


  • 5

    Tara Audi AllRoad

    By Tara P on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    5* service from start to finish with these guys.My Audi allroad is the perfect car and I’m enjoying the RIDE.


  • 5

    Car sales the way it should be

    By Stewart W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys new exactly what they are doing. They are professional helpful friendly what you need when you are buying a car, keep it up would recommend you to anyone looking for a car thanks

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 12/10/19

    Thank you for your feedback Stewart and thank you for choosing us for your upgrade :-) Enjoy the car..


  • 5

    Very good service

    By sergio P on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership, I'm very happy with the car! Top service.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 12/10/19

    Sergio, it was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Good attitude

    By Mihail A on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly staff. Just a pleasure to buy a car with them.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 12/10/19

    Mihail, thank you for your business. You were a pleasure to deal with too.. Hope to see you when you upgrade :) ..Regards from the Team.


‹ Prev Next ›