play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience of a life time

    By Winston B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome very nice and friendly staff excellent environment I will recommend to everybody well done team😎

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 13/05/18

    It was a pleasure to deal with you Winston, thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new 4x4! Welcome anytime..


  • 5

    Buying anew vehicle

    By Jeff W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really nice people to do business with. They were quick and explained things in detail . They were customer generated.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    Thank you for your business, you were a pleasure to deal with. Welcome any time..


  • 5

    Aston Martin

    By Andrew H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response from exo prestige. Purchased an Aston Martin from these guys. The communication was good, they understood what I was looking for and the deal was pretty quick and simple

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    Andrew, a true pleasure to deal with you, enjoy your Aston and good luck with your business and your plans.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sherko Z on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought Jaguar XF few days ago at Exo Prestige in very good condition and very friendly and Professional service. Thank you to all friendly staff and especially to the owner Alex. very high recommend.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    A deal that felt like it passed in a split second! An extremely interesting person and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Welcome anytime ...


  • 5

    Perfect Car and a great team of petrolheads.

    By Joe J on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Very professional operation. the cars are all presented perfectly and I really love my new Mclaren. Its exactly as it should be, and had a full inspection at Mclaren Hatfield which revealed the car to be exactly as I had hoped. All the team at Exo prestige are polite and very professional. I dealt with all 3 of the team all of whom are proper petrol heads that really know about cars. What stock too... some even nicer things there that haven't yet made the website. A real Gem.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    Joe, we're honoured that your search for the perfect McLaren ended with us! Thank you for your business and I hope we see you in the near future for the upgrade :-)


  • 5

    How car buying should be, comfortable.

    By Kenneth C on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only bought my Shogun 24 hrs ago, the chap would seem genuine and amiable and certainly not pushy, nothing seems too much trouble and nothing is a problem, where possible. Stock, and there is a lot, is turned out at its best and is priced to sell,I saw no catches to it, the price I paid for this top quality vehicle was around the same as I would have had to haggle hard for anywhere else, and the warranty is reassuring. A pleasurable experience. Top marks to them, top line cars at bottom line prices

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 02/04/18

    It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife Ken, Please don't forget us when you next upgrade :) Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi Q7, nice car!

    By Lewis H on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car for the money no doubt, however only noticed a few things missing like luggage roller cover and drivers floor mat which would have been nice to be told about. Other than that nice chaps and decent car selection and amazing Prestige collection! Thanks

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome any time, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Exo Prestige.

    By Francesca H on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful , professional, honest and completed the paperwork with ease.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    It was a pleasure meeting you, and thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Mercedes S Class LWB

    By Karanveer Singh B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience of purchasing a car I have been searching for a long time. I saw the advertisement and went to view the car the same day. The car was priced fairly and the staff were all knowledgeable; hence why I transacted on the same day after my test drive. I will definitely be keeping an eye on the stock held at Exo Prestige for potential future


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Darren U on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW one series on a weekend. Once we got home approximately 100 miles away. This was a car for my son. On Monday when his insurance started he started the car up and the brake warning light came on and noticed that the front brake pads were showing that they should have been changed 320 ago and the rear had a few thousand to go. I looked for the MOT certificate in his documents but was missing. I looked online and see that the MOT said that brake both front and rear pads were wearing thin. The car came with full service history with the last service completed by themselves .I spoke to them the next day and told them that I wasn’t very happy and wanted the front brake pads and rear pads changed under their duty of care. After several phone calls to them because they never ever got back to me they said that they would only supply front pads only after even seeing the photos as proof. I asked them about the fitting costs which they said that they would not pay as I got the car for a really good price. When the car is at the garage having the front brake pads fitted they said that the rear ones were actually metal to metal and also needs 2 rear tyres as one is on the indicator and other was close. I rang them while I was at the garage which again took several phone calls to them to them to get an answer the lady on reception said that she thought all this has been dealt with and that they would not pay for the fitting or the rear pads I asked about the service as all my document just says a service which she replied we only do then engine service we do not check anything else. She refused to let me speak to the owner. The previous mot also had lots of other defects and that was done about 400 miles before I brought it. Obviously the old owner changed the car to avoid doing the defects.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/11/21

    Dear customer, its disappointing to receive this after all we did for you You came to view the vehicle, knowing it was over £1000 under retail price, yet you still insisted on negotiating for a further discount, after spending over an hour inspecting it thoroughly and stating that you were in the motor trade, you concluded that the vehicle was in excellent condition for the year! We explained to you that these are not the usual vehicles we sell as you came across our official stock on site, albeit we still included a fresh MOT and a service. You later called us a few weeks down the line stating that the media system showed that the brakes were due, you wanted us to cover it, we did as a goodwill. A month further down the line you wanted us to change the rear brakes too, we strictly refused! What else is next? I'm afraid we do not offer a lifetime wear and tear warranty.. We also have a duty as business to insure we're not exploited. On a positive note, the buy back price from webuyanycar is higher than what you purchased it for from us, so we think you did ok. With all this aside, we would still like to thank you for your business and we hope you get to enjoy your purchase for many years ahead.