play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aston Martin

    By Andrew H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response from exo prestige. Purchased an Aston Martin from these guys. The communication was good, they understood what I was looking for and the deal was pretty quick and simple

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    Andrew, a true pleasure to deal with you, enjoy your Aston and good luck with your business and your plans.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sherko Z on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought Jaguar XF few days ago at Exo Prestige in very good condition and very friendly and Professional service. Thank you to all friendly staff and especially to the owner Alex. very high recommend.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    A deal that felt like it passed in a split second! An extremely interesting person and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Welcome anytime ...


  • 5

    Perfect Car and a great team of petrolheads.

    By Joe J on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Very professional operation. the cars are all presented perfectly and I really love my new Mclaren. Its exactly as it should be, and had a full inspection at Mclaren Hatfield which revealed the car to be exactly as I had hoped. All the team at Exo prestige are polite and very professional. I dealt with all 3 of the team all of whom are proper petrol heads that really know about cars. What stock too... some even nicer things there that haven't yet made the website. A real Gem.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/04/18

    Joe, we're honoured that your search for the perfect McLaren ended with us! Thank you for your business and I hope we see you in the near future for the upgrade :-)


  • 5

    How car buying should be, comfortable.

    By Kenneth C on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only bought my Shogun 24 hrs ago, the chap would seem genuine and amiable and certainly not pushy, nothing seems too much trouble and nothing is a problem, where possible. Stock, and there is a lot, is turned out at its best and is priced to sell,I saw no catches to it, the price I paid for this top quality vehicle was around the same as I would have had to haggle hard for anywhere else, and the warranty is reassuring. A pleasurable experience. Top marks to them, top line cars at bottom line prices

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 02/04/18

    It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife Ken, Please don't forget us when you next upgrade :) Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi Q7, nice car!

    By Lewis H on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car for the money no doubt, however only noticed a few things missing like luggage roller cover and drivers floor mat which would have been nice to be told about. Other than that nice chaps and decent car selection and amazing Prestige collection! Thanks

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome any time, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Exo Prestige.

    By Francesca H on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful , professional, honest and completed the paperwork with ease.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    It was a pleasure meeting you, and thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Mercedes S Class LWB

    By Karanveer Singh B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience of purchasing a car I have been searching for a long time. I saw the advertisement and went to view the car the same day. The car was priced fairly and the staff were all knowledgeable; hence why I transacted on the same day after my test drive. I will definitely be keeping an eye on the stock held at Exo Prestige for potential future


  • 5

    Mercedes E220D SE Premium

    By Naz A on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sam is a credit to the trade. Top guy, very knowledgeable and knows his cars. The car was exactly as described and I drove away with exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    Warning to all potential customers! Avoid Exo!

    By Spencer H on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Exoprestige has been a shockingly terrible experience. They are great when it comes to parting you with your money, but shockingly rude and unhelpful if you have a problem with the car. 6 days after buying the car in November last year the EMl came on, to this day Exoprestige have ignored me and their responsibility under the consumer act. The only contact I've had is when the owner called me to complain about the previous negative review I left. I agreed to remove it to aid negotiation, but as usual Exoprestige go back on their word, continue to ignore and spitefully draw out the process. The car has been proven to be faulty when sold to me, and is now classed as a CATD write off due to the £20K repair bill to get the car back to how it should have been sold. Exo ignored final letter before claim, so no choice but to get repaired myself! All reviews on here are positive because of the sales experience, but wait until you have a problem! Approach with extreme caution!!


  • 5

    Very very happy!!!

    By Razvan J on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Propper name “Prestige”!A number one team!I take one A8 LWB!Sam very professional man,Laslo top class mechanic and tehnician!A strong team!I recommand! 5 platinum stars!!!