play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    one happy customer, amazing service throughout!!!

    By zaf Z on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    wow, amazing service through out, what a legend of a guy Sam is, beautiful soul as i have had bad experience with credit plus coming to Sam at Exo prestige turned everything around for me. his service throughout was amazing, such a truthful guy. he did tell me coming to me you will not be disappointed and guess what he was 100% correct what a beast of a car i bought of them. BMW M50D all the spec and extras what i wanted the car had. going the extra mile and even had our costa coffee ready for us as he knew were coming from down north. bless him. best experience ive ever had from any showroom till the beggining to finish. all the cars were next level beautiful, would defo come back to u after ive had enough of the beast.

  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Ian H on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. No pressure to buy. Would definitely buy from them again

  • 5

    Terrible after sales support

    By Wolfie S on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't buy from here again, their prices are fair, trade in offered was poor (half we buy anycar valuation and 1/4 what I achieved privately) had to write a poor review to get someone to respond to the issues with the car, never anyone to speak to who can make a decision, response to poor review backed up their attitude towards customers (it was all my fault) they did offer to buy the car back, but I just wanted the issues sorted, the car cost me over £600 in parts to fix (luckily I could diagnose and repair myself). I had to agree to remove the review to get £150 goodwill, which I only posted after a week of trying to speak to someone to get a decision, I was left with no choice. Absolutely awful people to deal with and I will be writing to the director, buyer beware! These guys really don't care if the car is faulty and the "free" warranty is pretty much worthless. If you buy make sure everything works and prepare to be disappointed if you expect any after sales support.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 23/05/20

    Thank you for leaving a review of your car purchase which I am somewhat surprised and rather disappointed to see. A part exchange figure was agreed at point of sale representing real market figures via the CAP software, at any point you could have declined this and purchased a different vehicle. The car in question did come with a discount as agreed with you. When you raised an issue with the car you were at this point offered a full refund or goodwill gesture. After discussing this with you, you choose to keep the car and take a goodwill gesture and then left a second review. Whilst I respect your thoughts and will take some learning from your car buying experience this is not representative of the many customers that we have helped source excellent value vehicles over the last 10 years. 530 people have kindly left a review of their buying experience giving us a rating of 4.8 out of 5, this contributed to Auto Trader recognising the business with a Highly Rated Dealer award in 2019.

  • 5

    lack customer releations

    By Usman S on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    terrible communication, called them to send a video as I was travelling from far and willing to pay the £500 deposit to secure car when asked, was promised someone will send and get back to me never happened, called next day again was told someone coming to view car soon if they don't take they can get back to me, heartbroken as my wife loved the car and it was going to be a birthday gift, would've have bought the car after viewing video!

  • 5

    Bad Experience

    By Irakli S on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Range Rover from them and it was horrible experience. They seemed nice from the beginning. Always said "No issues" when they haven't checked anything about the car. They just washed from outside. 1.First it broke down straightaway after I purchased it and was on my way to home. Luckily, they were happy to fix it and gave me replacement car meantime. 2.Wheel brake disks where scratched and needed replacement. 3.Warranty they gave me was useless. 4. Diagnostic found brake pipes and steering were heavily corroded

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 12/10/19

    Irakli, We're very sorry about your experiences, just to point out this was a non official vehicle with high mileage and was in excess of 10 years old. The vehicle was checked by us and previously tested by an MOT garage and deemed roadworthy. The split pipe occurrence while you where driving was unfortunate but we managed to have it resolved for you with minimal inconvenience. The warranty claim process should have been reasonably straight forward, we can always help with guiding you throughout the process. We hope you are driving happy now, after all it was an awesome Range Rover Vogue with many extras..Apologies again, and our warmest regards from the ExoPrestige team.

  • 5

    Customer service

    By Jamil M on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly customer service I would highly recommend them and good quality cars bought a bmw from them very happy

  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Shaun I on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Volvo XC90 R-Design (with part-ex on old vehicle). Very nice experience from start to finish. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By ALUN T on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled a very long way to view a Range Rover Vogue to find that it was exactly as descibed and in good order. I was treated very well by the sales staff and negotiations were sensible and satisfactory. I purchased the vehicle and took it home the same day.

  • 5

    Audi Q5 3 litre tdi. Unfit to sell

    By Ian F on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 150 miles to view and buy Audi Q5 3litre tdi SE. Car looked grubby and on test drive had a droning noise coming from either differentials or gearbox. Totally unfit to sell. Was given my deposit back eventually. But no compensation for a completely wasted journey. Would not use this dealer again.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 07/02/19

    We are really sorry if you feel this way and can only apologise, although one of our staff was on the test drive with you, he did confirm there was a noise coming from the rear of the car, we offered an immediate refund of your holding deposit ( No delays (as you've implied)) in full and we promised to have it rectified and a discount applied for the inconvenience, to which you agreed but chose to leave but promised to call back, the vehicle noise was rectified only 15 minutes after you left, you refused to pick up our calls confirming this. It turned out to be a small stone wedged in between the disk and the calliper. We find it extremely unfair to reflect this in a negative feedback. All our cars are subject to a full check by our team of mechanics, but at times issues such as these can not be avoided no matter what checks. I hope you understand.

  • 5

    Beyond expectations

    By Anthony S on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Lamborghini Huracan from Exo Prestige, after a long search I was glad for it to end there. Great guys and a lovely site. Recommended

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome Tony, let us know when your planning to change again. :)