play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Orla on 14 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Alex was very helpful and kind ..His dealing was superb. Went to look at this bmw they had in showroom.Liked it ,did a test drive and bought it.Do check them out if you're looking for some prestige, fully loaded cars.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mia Y on 11 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used BMW i3 from Exo Prestige recently. As it was an online purchase there were lots of high-quality photographs to check its condition. After placing the order Andy noticed a slight scuff on one of the alloys (which I had not noticed) and had professionally refurbished plus had the car fully serviced by BMW. He arranged to deliver to my house on a low loader. Very professional quality service, I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anna on 11 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Exo Prestige. The X6 was absolutely stunning and delivered in pristine condition. Great communication, easy to contact and very professional. Sadly we had to sell the car and Andy went above and beyond to help us with this and I will forever be grateful. Truly outstanding service. Thank you so so much.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Chloe on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Excellent communication and the Evoque was prepared and checked to a high standard. Exo Prestige is a gem that I would use again with complete confidence, and would happily recommend anyone else to do the same.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Evie W on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a car from Exo. I needed a reliable high mpg commuter. I was unsure with the mot history on the Merc I was looking at, (with its previous advisories). Andy offered to replace the parts and mot it again, it was ready for exactly when he said it would be and additional parts were replaced.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lewis on 28 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently acquired what is already a true classic; a 2012 Range Rover Autobiography 5.0 V8. Alex and his team were very accommodating with my review process and super helpful with the minor details that needed fixing before delivery. I received the car in an impeccable condition and I am happy to recommend the "Exo Prestige" experience.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By James on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just love my newly purchased Range Rover from Exo Prestige. Everything as described and immaculately prepared and presented. Bob was great to deal with and kept me informed all the way. Sharon dealt with all the paperwork seamlessly. I would wholeheartedly recommend Exo Prestige and would consider another purchase from them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Grace on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my GT3 Rs last week and have to say what a great experience Alex the sales manager was one of the best salesmen I have ever experienced in buying a car he was professional and very enthusiastic I can’t recommend him more, this was the first car I’ve bought from Exo and I will go back.


  • 5

    Horrible

    By Andrei I on 18 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Horrible , Sam sold me a damaged car and he didn’t want to take care of the issues, worse experience with this guys


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Porschebuyer on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really unpleasant experience. Agreed on sale, but salesman renegotiated on tradein next day upon pickup with some bogus suspension defect that he picked up suddenly on a car that had been mot'ed an serviced recently by just looking at it. Despite signed contract. The MOT is done inhouse, and expect it to be overly positive for anything they sell. It did not pick up a key issue in my case. Servicing is done in house and is just a stamped piece of paper. It looked like they had not even replaced the oil at the 'full service'. The warranty is useless. You have to ask for it because they will "forget" to register it, btw.