play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid - dishonest

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Unpleasant experience. Agreed on sale, salesman renegotiated on tradein next day upon pickup with some bogus suspension defect that he picked up suddenly. Despite signed contract. The MOT is done inhouse and did not pick up a key issue. Servicing is done in house and is just a stamped piece of paper. It looked like they had not even replaced the oil at the 'full service'. Extremely unprofessional.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 11/04/22

    Thank you for the review. We find it very hard to understand why one would leave a review such as this and who this may be, an obvious case of internet trolling. Just to point out some key facts: 1: We do not have an in house MOT station, all our MOTs are done with other garages.. 2: Some vehicles have print outs rather than service books, if so we supply a signed, letter headed proof of a service carried out by us, yes we service in house, to suggest that we do not service vehicles at all is again obvious trolling, we have serviced and sold thousands of vehicles. 3: We have no such record of us recently refusing a deal because of a 'bogus suspension issue", although this is not to say that if a vehicle is misdescribed in any way over the phone after agreeing a trade in price, that we would still honour the arrangement from our side not matter the added issues, this obviously is not possible! We have all rights to refuse concluding the deal. Please feel free to call us on 01494772077 to explain your matter further and maybe we can shed some light as to who this is and how we can help, I think we're right to assume that this would be a far fetch. We take pride in all our cars, we've sold thousands since 2013, meaning thousands of happy customers, sadly the internet has made it easier for random people with sinister intentions to try and tarnish business by using such petty actions, but many also fail miserably. We take all genuine feedbacks onboard whether positive or negative and always try to learn and improve. Whoever this is, we can only wish you the best from the whole team here at ExoPrestige.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Poor garage Dont use


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charlotte on 28 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing two BMWs M8 4.4i V8 online I called in and Alex answered. He advised me that the car was still available and to come in anytime and he would be there to make sure I was helped. I walked in and he greeted me immediately. He began to explain all the features and specs of the white version. The entire purchase from the phone call to driving off the lot was seamless. Alex knew the car inside and out and explained everything to me. I’m very appreciative and glad he answered the phone. I highly recommend Alex to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Honest and genuine. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lucy Y on 28 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We took our son there for his 18th bday. He loves sports cars. Everyone there was extremely nice to us. They didn't make us feel bad because we weren't buying. I'd go there for my luxury car ANYDAY! the Aston Martin sales person was THE BEST!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ella on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a preowned luxury car bought a BMW X5 that was listed and Alex who was handling the deal was awesome and prompt in getting things closed promptly. Would recommend this place to all.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jessica B on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good place to buy pre-owned luxury vehicles. Rob at Exo is very nice to interact with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ava on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mustang from Exo Prestige recently. They were very helpful and supportive throughout the process. I would highly recommend them. I look forward to working with Alex and the service team, and will update my review as I use my car more.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Alex went above and beyond to get my car just right! Highly recommend. I will be going back to buy and sell my cars in the future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Amelia on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service and experience. Purchased my first US import through Exo Prestige so was a little unsure of the finer details around doing that, from left hand drive through to how best to insure it - the Exo Prestige team were fantastic throughout.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emily F on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my BMW 128 i. The process was smooth and pleasant. Ask for Alex he is the best. He goes above and beyond for his customers and provides white-glove service. I love my car.