play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sophie L on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle-free sale! Robbie and the team are the best. He stated what he can do for me and he made it happen! Yes, it’s my birthday gift to me an MB GLK350. Thank you Robbie and the team at Exo Prestige, you guys ROCK!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying a car through Exo Prestige. Mark was extremely helpful in ensuring the vehicle met my expectations and guided me through the entire process smoothly. Would recommend using Mark to help you! Overall a great, seamless experience.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Georgee on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to buy supercars and Hypercars in England. They only have the perfect lineup. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cherys on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic selection of the worlds finest hypercars. if you're not buying it's worth a browse...


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charlotte-Louise on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This company is brilliant, the service is second to none and the luxury vehicles they stock are unique. Not the first time I have purchased from this company and definitely not the last. A massive thank you to Alex and the team and Look forward to seeing you again soon, Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elthaea on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2017 BMW 330i xDrive from Exo. After the purchase, my mechanic found an issue with the radiator. I called Exo right away and they offered to send me a check instead of having me drive it down to his mechanic. They're fair, honest, and stand by their word.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charlie-Hannah on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free sale! Alex and the team are the best. He stated what he can do for me and he made it happen! Yes, it’s my birthday gift to myself an AMG GLS 63 4MATIC+. Thank you Alex and the team at Exo Prestige, you guys ROCK!


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Darren U on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW one series on a weekend. Once we got home approximately 100 miles away. This was a car for my son. On Monday when his insurance started he started the car up and the brake warning light came on and noticed that the front brake pads were showing that they should have been changed 320 ago and the rear had a few thousand to go. I looked for the MOT certificate in his documents but was missing. I looked online and see that the MOT said that brake both front and rear pads were wearing thin. The car came with full service history with the last service completed by themselves .I spoke to them the next day and told them that I wasn’t very happy and wanted the front brake pads and rear pads changed under their duty of care. After several phone calls to them because they never ever got back to me they said that they would only supply front pads only after even seeing the photos as proof. I asked them about the fitting costs which they said that they would not pay as I got the car for a really good price. When the car is at the garage having the front brake pads fitted they said that the rear ones were actually metal to metal and also needs 2 rear tyres as one is on the indicator and other was close. I rang them while I was at the garage which again took several phone calls to them to them to get an answer the lady on reception said that she thought all this has been dealt with and that they would not pay for the fitting or the rear pads I asked about the service as all my document just says a service which she replied we only do then engine service we do not check anything else. She refused to let me speak to the owner. The previous mot also had lots of other defects and that was done about 400 miles before I brought it. Obviously the old owner changed the car to avoid doing the defects.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 27/11/21

    Dear customer, its disappointing to receive this after all we did for you You came to view the vehicle, knowing it was over £1000 under retail price, yet you still insisted on negotiating for a further discount, after spending over an hour inspecting it thoroughly and stating that you were in the motor trade, you concluded that the vehicle was in excellent condition for the year! We explained to you that these are not the usual vehicles we sell as you came across our official stock on site, albeit we still included a fresh MOT and a service. You later called us a few weeks down the line stating that the media system showed that the brakes were due, you wanted us to cover it, we did as a goodwill. A month further down the line you wanted us to change the rear brakes too, we strictly refused! What else is next? I'm afraid we do not offer a lifetime wear and tear warranty.. We also have a duty as business to insure we're not exploited. On a positive note, the buy back price from webuyanycar is higher than what you purchased it for from us, so we think you did ok. With all this aside, we would still like to thank you for your business and we hope you get to enjoy your purchase for many years ahead.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid like the plague. Had a few issues with the car I purchased and they deny all responsibility in repairing the vehicle. Only thing they do is send an email from some pokey solicitors and don’t deal with the customers issues. Avoid avoid.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emina on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very lovely place with a lot of exciting luxury cars to see and choose from for a pleasure drive