play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charlene on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently enquired about a pre-registered Jaguar I-Pace that I had seen online. I live over 150 miles from this garage, so was not going to be able to see the car physically, but they responded very quickly will a full video of a tour of the car. The sales executive I dealt with, Alex, then followed up with a call. We had a very polite and fair negotiation and agreed a fee that day. Alex then set to work to organise and communicate the next steps. The next steps were taken clearly and in a timely manner. I now have this fantastic car on my drive and I love it. The delivery arrangements were dealt with efficiently and the after sales car has been impressive too. Thanks and I would definitely recommend others buy from you. Thanks especially to Alex.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charleigh on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed environment no pressure to buy only answered the questions I had no pushy sales talk ,great experience and a pleasure to buy from 👍


  • 5

    Stay away

    By Ken K on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought an RR Evoque from them back in May, I also took an 3 years warranty paying £1300. Just after one month the car shows gearbox errors. I took it to many garages and none off them wanted to deal with warranty company. Eventually I found one and after they get in touch they said they wouldn’t cover the issue as was electric matter, I had to pay £2080. The car came with nothing in event of flat tire, everything from the boot was removed (my bad I didn’t checked), I had to pay £300 for a whole kit. The mileage I strongly believe is not right at all as was advertised with £48k and when I took it was £44k. They definitely didn’t knew where to stop when they changed on the speedometer. They said they did the service but the very second day I took it to my own mechanic and confirmed that none service was done in the recent months. We closed our eyes because we really like the car, but after the last bill we had enough. Unfortunately nothing I can do but please please please learn from this review!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and personal service. Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication and service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Erma on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, friendly people, overall brilliant experience


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A really good experience buying a fantastic PORSCHE BOXTER in fantastic condition. The team at Exo Prestige were helpful and friendly especially Alex who we dealt with. They offered me a fair price for part-ex. Would recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emi on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you need to buy a car i tell you look for bob, i had a main dealer buying exp and bought prestige cars before, but never have i exp a service like bob at exo what a great place to buy a car, smooth and best price


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elysse on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service was fantastic from these guys. Excellent communication throughout the whole buying process, extremely helpful and they went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. Great company and I'd use them again in a heartbeat! 👌