play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cadance on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Super helpful, really friendly owners! Made the whole process extremely smooth and very happy with the car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brady on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My partner bought her first car from here, she is over the moon with the service and help from the car centre, fast and very helpful! thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hamaad on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Danny at Exo Prestige. I can highly recommend the service received and he takes the stress out of buying a used car.👍


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from start to finish. Chose the car I wanted and picked it up the next day with no hassle, will definitely be returning. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harmandeep on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car a Kia proceed and the service was outstanding. I left a deposit on Monday and it was delivered to me in North Yorkshire on Wednesday, the car itself is immaculate and any questions I had was quickly answered and not too much trouble. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with Exo Prestige, Many thanks to Alex who helped me through the process, felt very at ease and well informed throughout. was also the best deal I could find on this particular model of car. Would absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hadi on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service from Bobby in the purchase of our used car. Highly recommended and a credit to the Company with his professionalism and helpful attitude. Would greatly recommend him and Exo to friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Exo Prestige was A Class. Bob was very professional and their after sale customer care had me at ease, not to mention I was offered a 14 days return on my vehicle if I was not happy. Not needed however as the car was perfect for me and I couldn't have got a better deal. I definitely recommend their business!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a class experience with Alex. Everything was on point with my Audi s3 and the service they provided. Would definitely use Exo again in the future.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good bunch of people working there highly recommend