play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige made my first time buying a car a complete breeze! Bob in particular made it a very enjoyable experience. I came from a distance and therefore everything was done online/over the phone but I never felt I was missing out. Bob went out of his way to help me and for that I cannot thank him enough! Upon arriving on collection day, I was greeted to a very welcoming smile and felt at ease straight away. After signing some paperwork, Bob directed me out to my new car and showed me around, etc. He then gave me a follow up call a couple of days later to ensure I got home safe and that everything was okay with the car. I cannot thank him enough! It was an overall very pleasurable experience. Thanks once again Bob, you’re a star! ⭐️


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Alex yesterday. Looking forward to collecting new vehicle.


  • 5

    Mercedes E220D SE Premium

    By Naz A on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sam is a credit to the trade. Top guy, very knowledgeable and knows his cars. The car was exactly as described and I drove away with exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Govind on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spent 3hrs going around and trying out new to me cars no pushy salesmen Left alone only contact is when u want to test drive or more information about vehicle, after sales people make contact with you just to make sure all is good, thanks to the young lady for all the coffee, more car dealers could take a look and see how it should be , brilliant.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cherise on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car in September great price and no hassle of someone following you around for a sale. They allow you the peace to look but are on hand if you need them . Since buying the car I have contacted them about a minor issue and the customer service has been amazing . The customer service agents I dealt with were very professional and really helpful . Myself and husband will be definitely be buying our next car from here as the service has been brilliant . P


  • 5

    Good

    By Haidyn on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service. Staff helpful and don't push you into buying a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hamilton on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In January 2021 I was looking for a 2 yr old Seat Leon but after seeing a 2018 GT line Renault Clio hatchback 5dr in immaculate showroom condition with under 13000 miles I didn't barter or question the 10 grand price I just wanted that particular car. Unfortunately can't remember the name of the salesman but during no point did I felt pressure from anyone at any time in any way. Great service. Great choice of vehicle's. Great place to buy your next car & praise couldn't be any better I really do mean this. Definitely would use Exo Prestige again & would very highly recommend these guy's for sure. Many thanks to everyone involved I'm very grateful to you all


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Haider on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks guys for all your help today, my son can't wait to pick up his new car. As always so helpful, we have bought quite a few cars from you over the years and will always recommend you. 😊


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company to deal with. Made my second purchase a few months back and also use the service department for all my family cars. Provide customers confidence in sales, service and repair work. Super all round team at Exo Prestige


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gillespie on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had such a great experience buying my car from Exo Prestige and would happily recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much Bobby for all your help and making my purchase so easy.