play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality cars at the right price and Alex is an honest man and very friendly


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige helped us a year after buying car. Very honest and nice guy.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Giancarlo on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'm writing a review about a car we bought from Exo Prestige last year. The car was a perfect value for money, we didn't have a single problem with it. Even after one year Alex helped us to sell the car which we were very grateful for. I would definitely recommend Alex if you want a good car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Haroon on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I exchanged a Vauxhall Meriva for a Honda Jazz. They were very helpful, polite, and the overall experience was great. I only wished I went there first time. Thank you for all your help 👍 😀 🙏 👏 😊 and I will be coming back when I want more wheels!!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gerry on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good covid safe service. Tidy car 🙂


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service my car was delivered the same day .. purchased without test drive or viewing lovely car exactly as described very happy


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Casey-Lea on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2nd times a charm This is my second time buying a car from Exo, and I'll definitely be returning for my third. Nathan was incredible, he was honest, polite and efficient. I couldn't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gurpreet on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All together a very great experience, Nathan was very helpful and I was dealt with in a professional manner and any questions I had was answered immediately, All the information I needed was sent to me, would definitely recommend Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gurdas on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service from Bobby Bobby from Exo Prestige was absolutely fantastic he went above and beyond for me when getting a finance car, always kept me updated every step through the application and even tho i couldn't visit to view the car he provided me with service history, pictures!! Would deffo recommend this place if your looking for a good reliable service, thanks again really appreciate all you done for me and for even taking my damaged car hahaah ( gate won on the one occasion) as part exchange and also getting me the best deal, 5 stars from me always


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my car Alex was very helpful with the sale and part exchange of my old car would definitely recommend