play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I got my car on Friday (30.04.21)off the guys from exo prestige. Before delivering it to me it had a service and a new clutch fitted just to make sure I had no issues with the car. I was kept informed at all times. They couldn’t have done more for me if they tried. Was so friendly. Delivered the car to oldham free of charge which Is not close by. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a car. A* service. Happy all round, the vehicle is perfect 😊


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vw very impressed I have been using this for 2 years not let us down always looking after us Exo prestige is a1 service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Georges on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car in UK from this seller. I got the best customer service provided by the owner. He offered me guarantees and did the jobs to the car I asked for and made me feel confident. I would recommend this garage to anyone thinking about to purchase a used car. Simply brilliant! Thanks a lot Exo and team.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Grigor on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased yet another great Mercedes from Exo Prestige. A beautiful C220 CDI Sport Estate. Went to see the car and it was just as described, if not better, and an absolute dream to drive so bought it on the spot. Very low genuine mileage, great condition with MOT and just serviced. What more could you ask for and at a great price for a great car! Have dealt with Exo Prestige for many years now and it's like meeting an old friend when we return to look for another vehicle from him. A very knowledgeable man who knows his Mercs and you never feel under pressure to purchase. Would highly recommend him if it's a quality car at an affordable price that you are looking for.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely little Nissan micra from Exo Prestige which my wife loves, I had a couple of small issues with the car to start with but Alex sorted them out to my satisfaction and considering we were in a COVID situation Alex handled it very professionally, I have waited about 6 months to write the review just to see how the car held up and am pleased to say I am very happy with the car, After my one experience with Exo Prestige I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy garage, and would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gillon on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer I had many questions, Bobby at Exo was patient and informative. And I got the sense that he wasn't just trying to sell me a car, he did everything to make sure the car was in the best possible condition and even transported it 100 miles to my door. Thanks Bobby, for making what should've been a daunting experience, a great one!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By George-James on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my 1st car from Exo and couldn't be happier. Mhd looked after the sale and was extremely helpful and attentive at all stages of the purchase process. I couldn't recommend a better car dealership and will be advising friends to use Exo in the future.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Geoffrey on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a fiat 500L today for my son and got to say fantastic service and a great car and got a good price for a trade in ,would definitely recommend this place for Purchase a car


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brock on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We drove to Exo Prestige today to buy a car and came home with something completely different! The range of cars to choose from is fantastic! Customer service was excellent! And absolutely in LOVE with my new car!! The guy in the workshop was so helpful and friendly and was happy to keep changing over keys so I could look at different cars as I changed my mind! Would highly recommend this lovely team! Great deal! Well priced! Thank you! The Brocks 😀


  • 5

    Warning to all potential customers! Avoid Exo!

    By Spencer H on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Exoprestige has been a shockingly terrible experience. They are great when it comes to parting you with your money, but shockingly rude and unhelpful if you have a problem with the car. 6 days after buying the car in November last year the EMl came on, to this day Exoprestige have ignored me and their responsibility under the consumer act. The only contact I've had is when the owner called me to complain about the previous negative review I left. I agreed to remove it to aid negotiation, but as usual Exoprestige go back on their word, continue to ignore and spitefully draw out the process. The car has been proven to be faulty when sold to me, and is now classed as a CATD write off due to the £20K repair bill to get the car back to how it should have been sold. Exo ignored final letter before claim, so no choice but to get repaired myself! All reviews on here are positive because of the sales experience, but wait until you have a problem! Approach with extreme caution!!