play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Remi S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of the Aston Martin Vanquish S. I was treated professionally by the Exo Prestige team from start to finish. They let me check the car by my AM mechanic, provided the ramp. The transaction proceeded very smooth. I will not hesitate to deal with them again. Regards Remi


  • 5

    A1 service from start to finish.

    By Sally G on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to review our car with no pressure to buy then eventually bought the car and the service was A1. Friendly and helpful assistance and very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera Turbo S

    By Tom G on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic, the car is beautiful, and they made part exchanging of my old car very simple and stress free. Nice and friendly staff throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent experience most helpful

    By Jeremy P on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Website was informative good pictures gave a good indication of what the car was like .. very helpful when we had a test drive. The X5 was very clean and well-kept For a 5 year old car


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By David L on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very friendly and professional people. Car I bought is immaculate.


  • 5

    New customer, forever customer!

    By CAROLINE R on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    If there was more than 5 stars, I would give it! OUTSTANDING!!!!! Thank you Alex and Sam. Very professional


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with transaction between my old car a new one ... excellent customer care and made us feel very welcome even though we had 4 kids with us


  • 5

    A+ Star Service

    By BABATUNDE O on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere with no pressure sales. Already recommended and planning to buy another car from Exo for my daughter


  • 5

    Buy our new car

    By Lyndon A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with this garage we took our old car car down for part exchange Sam gave us a price over the phone before even seeing the car and like a gentleman did not back down with his valuation great garage great customer service would highly recommend this place


  • 5

    Fast efficient and good value

    By CLIVE A on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful honest and efficient with a fair part exchange price and good finance deals. Recommended dealer