play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very happy!!!

    By Razvan J on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Propper name “Prestige”!A number one team!I take one A8 LWB!Sam very professional man,Laslo top class mechanic and tehnician!A strong team!I recommand! 5 platinum stars!!!


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By George on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I founde the car i done test everything ok, i told them i will buy true finence, from Monday till Tuesday i was approved when the company called them to make the payment they said someone came and put deposit without telling me, and now i have a credit check what will be showing in my report, they suppose to tell me to put a deposit to keep the car, and they didn't want to make a new mot very bad experience with them


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I must say Exo Prestige are Amazing, fantastic friendly, honest trustworthy service, The car is perfect thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve purposely waited past the warranty period to leave my in depth review of Exo Prestige and it’s staff I live in rural Leicestershire and came across Exo Prestige and at first was a little hesitant but I’m now glad I did take a look and eventually purchased not just one but over 14 months 3 cars of them both for my business and Neice and I’ve nothing bad to say about the way I was treated and the quality in the chosen vehicles I eventually purchased I’m proud to say that “Exo Prestige” is real nice dealer and went above an beyond to ensure I had a great service and aftercare throughout They work hard to ensure the cars where all in good health and look new no expense spared so it seems I highly recommend magic cars there’s many main dealers that could take a leaf out of his book thanks “Exo Prestige” kind regards


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller ! Honest and trustworthy. Love our new car ! Would recommend everyone who’s looking after a decent car in great price !! A+++


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Leonardo" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, really happy with my car, straight down the line real deal , honest man, no hard sell , we had a great chat , MR ALEX @ Exo Prestige. i recommend to everyone , Thank you


  • 5

    Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Octavia the car was as described well presented I received a good service from exo prestige kept to his word and delivered everything he said he would do good customer service I traveled 200 mile round trip for the deal everything went smooth would definitely recommend and would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jameson" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service 👍🚗


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Gavin Hewitt" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. Car was well presented just as described which helped as we were 50 miles away.


  • 5

    Good

    By "Ananya Hendrix" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the great service and the good quality Nissan Qashqai we purchased recently from Exo Prestige. We will definitely be back when our other vehicle needs replacing