play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Brayden" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I really like this service. I bought a Mercedes last week. I did have a problem with the car which he couldn't do enough put right. The owner dropped the car back to me. You can only judge customer service when things go wrong and I'm very impressed. Thanks


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Cristina Washington" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Fabia 1.2 from here 4 months ago. Great car, great dealership. Incredibly friendly, honest and trustworthy guy who didnt come across as pushy at all and just sold the car as it was. Its been running perfectly ever since the sale. Would highly recommend this place. The free 3 month warranty is also a big plus.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great guys very trust worthy would def buy from them again


  • 5

    Good

    By "Jordan" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my car from here very good company so helpfully happy to use them and will use again


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My husband just bought a ford mondeo from this company. Excellent service throughout made us feel very welcome, quality used car all questions answered very professional definitely recommend this company and will be back when wanting to change my car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to thank Alex at Exo Prestige for making the recent experience of buying a Hyundai i10 for a close friend such a great experience. I have had much experience of buying vehicles over the years and this was one of the absolute best; Alex did everything he said he was going to, and gave me a fantastic deal and fantastic service...totally faultless and very friendly. I cycled over from Manchester to collect the car, and he even fed me fruit when I arrived, which was great! The car is fantastic, and was the best condition and price of all the ones I looked at... I wish buying a car was always this good, many big dealerships could learn a lot from Exo Prestige... THANK YOU ALEX!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing. A hassle free, no hard sell purchase. Super happy with my new car 🚗 Thank you


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By faisal habib on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a lemon -- paid a down payment plus a part exchange (completely histored by the manufacturer) for a car at Exo. Got the car with a warranty from the exo prestige which I was led to believe is EU wide but turns out its not. Then I take the car to the an authorised dealership for a checkup and am told I need to pay another 14k to fix everything. Exo's warranty doesnt cover it -- only if stuff is broken ?? .Communicate this back to Exo Prestige and I get told they (the manufacturer) are being too critical and then dead silence -- no response despite my messages and emails for about 3 weeks. I then continue to post my feedback on autotrader and finally Exo prestige gets back to me saying I shouldnt have posted the bad review and they said they would help but was on holiday -- complete BS inmho. Terrible experience and will look at other options but please stay away -- they might be ok for low value/everyday vehicles but are not suited for prestige vehicles at all.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Cain Wynn" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place. Excellent customer service goes above and beyond! I will definitely go back to Exo Prestige for future car purchases. This is my new number 1 to go destination.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to buy your vehicle, highly professional staff. Would recommend a visit to them.