play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The dealership was very accommodating and the sales reps were very knowledgeable about their cars. The prices of the vehicles are very competitive, with great deals and offers on them. Not to mention the vehicles are in good shape and great condition too!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Bronte Davies" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and very friendly staff at Exo Prestige. Thank you to all the staff members and a special thank you to Adam who took care of me from start to finish.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service. They helped me find a car I wanted in my price range and made the whole experience such an easy and swift process. I would definitely recommend Exo Prestige to everyone!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went to Alex to look at buying a solid car around £7k-£9k. He had a huge range of great cars in brilliant condition. His advice and knowledge were great and I never felt pushed to buy. The aftercare has been brilliant as well.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! The salesperson that worked with us really went out of his way to assist us - what a great guy and fantastic service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Alexa Bates" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very welcoming and talked through everything. Excellent customer service. I am very happy with my new car and would definitely come back here again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy cars, need to ensure you negotiate but the have a wide range of cars and the service is excellent.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent quick and well priced service. Cars have great deals and amazing offers! Would recommend them anytime.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, from buying a car to anything that follows, if more places would be like Alex then the world would be a better place. Thank you so much Alex!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Winnie Hooper" on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and politeness as always. I have used this dealer for over 5 years and never had any issues with them. Would definitely recommend them.