play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Velma Dorsey" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company with really nice cars. Excellent service. Everytime I go there, I leave with a big smile on my face. Would definitely recommend if you are buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly efficient service. All work carried out to a high standard. Car returned cleaned, interior as well as exterior. Works perfectly fine after servicing.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Ferne Pace" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Alex and the team in Exo Prestige. Paid attention to details of what I wanted and explained everything really well. Got a really good deal. On day of collection the team was brilliant when handing over. Really good experience and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, kept in contact through the whole process.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service both from staff and the gentleman that did the repair for my car which was free of charge.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sale assistant Adam is a credit to the dealership.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Was looked after very well. Thank you guys and keep up the hard work!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Etta Wright" on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X4 and could not be more happier. There Service was excellent and the staff could not be more helpful. Would 100% recommend Exo Prestige to anyone. Alex and Adam were 1st class.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jon Steele" on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience. We bought an i3 from Alex and his team in mid July. Alex sourced us the perfect car and his team were exemplary throughout. Fast and professional, I would definitely use them again.