play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Owen Carney" on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Exo Prestige for used cars. We recently purchased BMW X1 and the experience was awesome end to end. Both Alex and Adam were amazing and took care of us throughout the process.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Johnathon Manning" on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought BMW 3 series and I was very happy with the service that’s been provided. I will recommend Exo Prestige to everyone that looks for excellent customer service and great deals. The staff were very helpful throughout the all time.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    one happy customer, amazing service throughout!!!

    By zaf Z on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    wow, amazing service through out, what a legend of a guy Sam is, beautiful soul as i have had bad experience with credit plus coming to Sam at Exo prestige turned everything around for me. his service throughout was amazing, such a truthful guy. he did tell me coming to me you will not be disappointed and guess what he was 100% correct what a beast of a car i bought of them. BMW M50D all the spec and extras what i wanted the car had. going the extra mile and even had our costa coffee ready for us as he knew were coming from down north. bless him. best experience ive ever had from any showroom till the beggining to finish. all the cars were next level beautiful, would defo come back to u after ive had enough of the beast.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great place to purchase a car from no pressure sales .very relaxed and smooth transaction would recommend to all


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Alex for helping select my daughters first car, very helpful and professional garage sourced the exact car she wanted and had it ready within a few days in showroom condition. Couldn’t recommend Exo Prestige enough to anyone if the car you require is not on the forecourt they will source one for you within the week. Thanks again made my daughter a happy girl.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I got a new car on finance from Exo Prestige and service I got was great the lads in there were great and dead helpful I would recommend these to everyone who wants a new car


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi a few days ago. Really impressed and surprised. David on Sunday couldn't have been more helpful. Said he'd sort any issues I could find and they have 100%. Picked the car up and Peter was great. Thoroughly recommend. I'm looking for another car next year and will look at Exo Prestige as had lots nice motors.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous service from start to finish. Adam took care of my former lease vehicle and went above and beyond to secure me the MINI Cooper I requested. Hassle free, friendly and professional service. Will be returning and recommending!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely made up with my Mini Countryman. From first going into the garage completely looked after and listened too. Got the best car for my budget. Even got help to return my lease car!! Definitely recommend 👍🏻