play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have had 2 vehicles delivered within a month and are very pleased with the professional service received. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car online so went to view it. Alex was really helpful during our visit. Full service and MOT with the car and could part ex my old car. Excellent service!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic garage this is! Saw a car on line on a Wednesday, loved it, By Friday it’s parked up on my drive! Great fast service and part exchanged my car in. Steve was so friendly and professional and made this a very easy purchase, I highly recommend. Very happy that it comes with a 12 month MOT 👍


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Could not get better service anywhere. Jay was so helpful and gave me a fantastic deal on an amazing Kuga and helped me find the best finance option that suited my needs. Would recommend Exo Prestige to anyone who wants an amazing car at an amazing price.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Exo Prestige today. So happy with the car and the price, this will definitely be the first place I will look for my next car. Excellent service from Michael, very friendly and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Eryn Garrison" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    10 months in! Car drives like a dream, never had a problem with it, the best finance prices around, highly recommended! The whole process was as easy as ABC


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called in regarding a Hyundai i20. Gave all my details over and paid the deposit. Went in the next day to view the car and test drive with Michael, not only was i more than happy with the car and processed everything through that day intending on picking it up the next day. Unfortunately I was busy that day and i called up to reorganize for the day after which was perfect. Mike then rang me back not 5 minutes later and said that the owner of Exo prestige would deliver it to me in town as he needed to get supplies there anyway. I signed the documents for completion and he handed over the keys. Not only did he not have to do this i felt like they went above and beyond to get me back on the road. Made up. Will be going back in the future when I'm in need of a newer car. Thanks Mike


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was excellent, i was on and out in minutes. I'm over the moon with my new Hybrid Lexus. If your looking for a car... Go nowhere else but to Exo Prestige and speak to Adam... Fantastic


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought many used cars over the years and this dealer stands out brilliantly for after care and value. I couldn't find the model I bought from exo anywhere else at such a low price considering it was high end and full of extras. I had a small issue which came during the pandemic, but the guys kept in touch to ensure it would be dealt with and whilst being fixed I was given a courtesy car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had great experience looking for car. Big thank you to Alex for being patient, helpful and relaxed while I chose one. Would highly recommend Exo Prestige wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Alex to buy them from.