play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Ellenor Trejo" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Could not get better service anywhere. Alex was so helpful and gave me a fantastic deal on an amazing Kuga and helped me find the best finance option that suited my needs. Would recommend Exo cars to anyone who wants an amazing car at an amazing price.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jean Bowler" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to these guys I'm driving a high spec, 7 gear c220d c-class with stupidly low miles for less than my friends pay a month for their low trim used golfs (the one on the right). Massive thanks to Adam, hope I'll find a mortgage advisor like you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Caitlin Lewis" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place, great cars and very very reasonably priced. Picked out my new car and drove it away the same day. Great place and highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was nice to come in and get my new car, service was quick and easy thanks to Alex. They really do have the best prices. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Ellouise Gill" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Normally I hate buying a car and get so anxious at the potential pushy sales act, well this isn’t the case at Exo Prestige. They are all so friendly and very welcoming. I dealt with Alex and he made me feel really comfortable and at ease purchasing my car. The car itself is lovely and they even went and replaced the seat belt which would have been covered under warranty to save me having to wait longer for my car. Excellent and professional dealer that I would highly recommend, they have some beautiful cars. I am one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    High class experience. Top car, very good price, fair part exchange valuation.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Ellie-Mae Quintero" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Exo Prestige and was helped by Alex - fantastic customer service, not at all pushy allowed me to view the car in my own time. When i finally did buy the car the service from Alex was spot on - ensured the car was ready and after i had left a deposit i took the car home within 2/3 days. Could not recommend Alex highly enough many thanks for a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Overall experience was smooth and painless thanks to Adam, drove away with new car after part exchange, even had more fuel in that when I test drove it thanks.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a secondhand Astra from salesman Andy, very good service, as others have said no pushy hard sell. Came to a reasonable part ex on old car, overall very happy with the service. Like


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience and customer service buying a used car. I was assisted by Adam - he is an excellent sales person, welcoming, helpful, understanding. He made everything crystal clear and delivered the car to me in a top notch condition. I highly recommend Exo Prestige and I highly recommend Adam to help you with your car and everything else related!