play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As a retired motor trader but still buying cars for some of my existing customers, I located a C Class Coupe that suited perfectly in Exo Prestige recently. I spoke to Alex and bought the car on his description over the phone and travelled down by train to collect it 2 days later. History tells me these purchases are usually punctuated with disappointment with minor flaws such as previous paintwork, minor dings, wheel scuffs, gaps in service history etc. not being mentioned on the strength that anyone travelling that sort of distance is not going to reject the car. It was an excellent experience from start to finish with the car being described with panel by panel accuracy by Alex. As a critical appraiser myself it was a joy to meet Alex who clearly shares my belief in just providing an honest report on your products


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this place, the service before and after is excellent.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Ivo Barrow" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great motor, great price, great service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Luca Gonzales" on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After recently purchasing a BMW X1 from Exo Prestige sales representative, I can honestly say that i experienced fantastic customer service from initial contact to collection of the vehicle. I would strongly this company to anybody.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Trustworthy dealer who adopt a no pressure sales tactic, they give you the opportunity to make your own judgement on a vehicles condition before purchase, I am in the motor trade and would recommend this dealer if you are going to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from start to finish, no pushy sales or car dealer Adam was an absolute legend, the whole process was the easiest it's ever been would definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Kody Davis" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a stunning seat Leon.. Adam waited for me as I travelled miles to see many cars...no nonsense approach very professional would recommend Exo to anyone.. Thank you for the experience


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige - The perfect car dealership. Brilliant place to get your first car or even an upgrade. I found Alex and his staff, to be extremely helpful and responsive as well as accommodating and made the process simple and flawless. The service was excellent, The whole process was easy and they were able to answer all my questions regarding my chosen vehicle BMW 320i SE Coupe. The whole process was the easiest it's ever been and would definitely recommend to everyone. Absolutely first class service from start to finish. 5 star service. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went there hoping to trade in my oldish car for a newer one and got very good service from Adam who was very helpful. I got a suitable new car which fits in my garage. I'd recommend this firm to anyone, I live nearby & hope to keep in touch with them. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service and a decent selection of vehicles all in good condition. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a good quality used car.