play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I will happily recommend to friends and family and won't have an issue in returning when the time comes to trade this car in for something newer. Great service and it's refreshing to have a car company that are just lovely chaps, with no pressure or sales patter. Thanks and all the best.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Lorena Lacey" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car runs and drives perfectly, so I'm one very happy customer. Ignore the negative reviews, especially the ones that were obviously written by someone who hasn't actually purchased from this company.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The whole process was easy and I collected my new car a few days later. The car was sanitized as much as possible ready for my arrival and Adam kindly stayed behind after hours so that I could collect, even though I had been caught up in a traffic jam so was running late.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great company, highly recommend to all. From the initial phone call requesting a viewing to receiving the warranty information the day after driving off the forecourt the whole process was first class. Alex let me look around the car on my own, no pushy sales tactics, just as it should be. There was a wide range of vehicles to choose from so if the car I went to view wasn't suitable I already knew that I may find something else.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called regarding a car that was advertised on ebay.. The car was advertised for 20k on ebay. When I called them they said they want 21k for the car. Don't waste your time with these guys they are a bunch of liars who are money hungry. I will be reporting them to trading standards.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige are offering private test drives of cars. That’s right - just you, the car, and the open road. This means that social distancing can be maintained, but you can still take a test drive. If you’re interested in doing this, speak to them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige have shown increased hygiene measures at their showroom. Every minute I find a cleaner wiping down of cars with sanitising wipes, and hand sanitiser readily available for all. They've adapted well. Keep up the good work. Waiting to collect my car tomorrow.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i have just purchased a used ford b max from this company, and i am very pleased with the way the salesman ALEX answered my questions about the vehicle and also was very polite to me. I safely viewed many cars and purchased my one from them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good company and very helpful staff being there for you all the time and letting you know all the information you need very happy about my experience with them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tyra Everett on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter bought her first car here (with a little help from me) and we are both absolutely delighted with the car and the service provided by Adam & his colleagues @ Exo. We were treated really well by Adam and I'm very happy that my daughter's experience of buying her first car was so positive. As with any second hand car there were a couple of body work issues - all have been fixed & it sparkles like new. The car has been fully checked mechanically and a new MOT issued. Just need some sunshine so we can get the roof down & go for a drive!!