play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jimmie Gardiner on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the phone call with the sales person (Alex) to the handover at the showroom , experience was 100 out of 100. Car was in immaculate condition and the guys were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money for sure


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Russell Ramos on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a car. We had ours delivered today with a free alcoholic gel! Just Brilliant!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Donell Marshall on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 3 vehicles from them and I never had any issues with them. Sales advisors are friendly and know their stuff.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Robbie Sampson on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A good place to see all the cars in one place. Though I've never bought a car from them myself 😂 They have adapted to the current pandemic circumstances very well.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Siena Holcomb on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much for the lovely car. Very helpful and friendly service from start to end. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Ian H on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. No pressure to buy. Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Sean foster on 24 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a very bad experience with these guys after emailing all week to arrange a viewing of a car we finally arrange a viewing on the weekend and when I turned up to view the car they had sold it the night before just hours after telling me to view it in the morning, I had turned up in the morning to view the car and to only find out it wasn’t there. I sold my car before going to look at this car because I planned on buying so now I’m left without a car due to this when someone could of messaged me the night before to let me know the car was gone instead of telling me to come and view


  • 5

    Terrible after sales support

    By Wolfie S on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't buy from here again, their prices are fair, trade in offered was poor (half we buy anycar valuation and 1/4 what I achieved privately) had to write a poor review to get someone to respond to the issues with the car, never anyone to speak to who can make a decision, response to poor review backed up their attitude towards customers (it was all my fault) they did offer to buy the car back, but I just wanted the issues sorted, the car cost me over £600 in parts to fix (luckily I could diagnose and repair myself). I had to agree to remove the review to get £150 goodwill, which I only posted after a week of trying to speak to someone to get a decision, I was left with no choice. Absolutely awful people to deal with and I will be writing to the director, buyer beware! These guys really don't care if the car is faulty and the "free" warranty is pretty much worthless. If you buy make sure everything works and prepare to be disappointed if you expect any after sales support.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 23/05/20

    Thank you for leaving a review of your car purchase which I am somewhat surprised and rather disappointed to see. A part exchange figure was agreed at point of sale representing real market figures via the CAP software, at any point you could have declined this and purchased a different vehicle. The car in question did come with a discount as agreed with you. When you raised an issue with the car you were at this point offered a full refund or goodwill gesture. After discussing this with you, you choose to keep the car and take a goodwill gesture and then left a second review. Whilst I respect your thoughts and will take some learning from your car buying experience this is not representative of the many customers that we have helped source excellent value vehicles over the last 10 years. 530 people have kindly left a review of their buying experience giving us a rating of 4.8 out of 5, this contributed to Auto Trader recognising the business with a Highly Rated Dealer award in 2019.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Paul Gratton on 01 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An appalling experience. Car failed me on their forecourt. They left me with no offer of refreshment for over 4 hours whilst they got the car started. I now have a recurring fault and I cannot drive the car as it could fail at any time. Exo are refusing to refund me in accordance with consumer rights. Their communication is slow, poor and rude, accusing me of changing my mind about the purchase of a car that I cannot use.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zak Adley on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are a breath of fresh air. The price of the vehicle was as advertised. No hidden fees, no games. Great customer service and great attitude. I recommend this place with no hesitation.