play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.4

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lambo! Ferrari! AMG! What a dream !!!

    By Charlie W on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible amount of stock! The amount of high end stock in terms of super cars and luxury cars is incredible! I've only saved enough for a 6 series but what a motivation to see so many cars in what place! Huracans! Aventadors! Ferrari 458 Italia!! Wow ! Was very pleased with the professional service from all the staff on the day....


  • 5

    Love my Porsche 911!!

    By Tom B on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing selection of vehicles!! Came to see a BMW M5 and went away driving a Porsche 911! Cannot explain how happy it makes me every time I go for a drive! Even the wife approves....


  • 5

    First class service

    By David S on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, quick and simple. Thanks to the guys for looking after me and my family and sorting out a great deal on our discovery 4! Will be coming again for that Mercedes SL I fell in love with !!!


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By David J on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After having bad experiences with dealers in the past I was skeptical about visiting another. Nevertheless I made my way down not expecting much but when I arrived I was firstly surprised by the amount of huge stock and variety of cars! The Freelander I came to see was surprisingly clean for a 8 year old vehicle and it was the fair price that attracted me to it. In all honesty I did not expect much as my previous experience with a dealer was not great, but I cannot thank the guys enough for being so helpful, patient and making the whole process so easy and simple. Put my confidence back in dealers !


  • 5

    Easy, quick and no problems

    By George M on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover from this guys last week and the car doesn't have any problems. The staff was very helpful and the purchase easy and quick.


  • 5

    Awful!! More review at

    By Chris L on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It's been a few months now. Bought a car from here and I regret it and should've gone else where, but as I am a student and work most days and I needed a car asap for daily. Came and had a look at a golf which had a few minor scuffs and that, nothing major also it wasn't advertised on the description plus saying it was A star and the car was superb condition. But I wasn't too fuzz. Pick up the car and on the way back home and the car broke down, the gears won't go in gear and was leaking. Call motor ltd and they said it hasn't warm up lately. So next day I call them with still same problem,still leaking everywhere on my drive. I wanted a refund or to get it sorted but I had to pay £500 handling fee if I wanted to take it back which was dugusting of them wanting me to pay them just because they lied about the condition of the car.Saying how it drives well and that.They didn't understand about consumer rights, and eventually I had to sort it out with more money for repairs.(Only brief)

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/08/17

    We genuinely regret seeing such outcomes and we wish more could be done. At the same time it is only fair to add that the car in question was advertised and sold as a part exchange clearance and our customer has been explained that such vehicles are only sold to private customers for spares and repairs only hence without warranty. A signed declaration of acknowledgement is kept in our records.


  • 5

    Awful, Waste of time.

    By Dan S on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible company, wasted over an hour to view a vehicle the car was in a horrific state unlike the photos, waited over 30 minutes for the keys ( just to view the interior ) Ended up leaving very disappointed, don't even consider driving a distance to see these.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 02/08/17

    Hi Dan, please accept our sincere apologies, which car did you view? Our valeters take pride in preparing all cars for sale on the forecourt to a high standard. If the vehicle you viewed was not prepared to a high standard this could be due to the weather conditions along with the hardstanding concrete material of the forecourt which does tend to gather dust and mud and it can be difficult to make sure all 200 cars are clean all the time, although we do try our up most best. We normally aim to give customers keys as soon as they arrive for them to view vehicles, if you had to wait a longer period of time this may have been during a very busy period. We will be more than happy to help if you get in touch with us and we will resolve any issues or concerns you may have.


  • 5

    A+++ Service & After sales

    By Michael B on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Motor Store Ltd was a pleasure to buy our car from. Andy worked out the right deal for us and few weeks later was there to assist when we had a after sales query. We're very happy with our new car and would definitely recommend buying a car from Motor Store Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Motor Store Amersham

    By Chris F on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from Motor Store Amersham it could not have been easier. The sales staff were very friendly and accommodating and made the sale and vehicle licensing seamless , also their after sales service is second to none making sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Not so good as expected

    By Paul P on 07 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with the dealer. Arrive on monday(bank holiday) to enquire about Range Rover Sport 17k price, been told that has been send for the leather repair and be coming back within couple of days. Told the guys that Im very interested, we exchange the numbers and have been assured that they will come back to me, I even said that will leave work earlier to come for the car, sadly no contact or any update from the dealer through the whole week. Happily I bought my car somewhere else on the weekend. Maybe they thought that because I was driving my work mini van and had a jeans and t-shirt, was fairly young I wasn't real buyer-who knows.