play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Remi S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of the Aston Martin Vanquish S. I was treated professionally by the Exo Prestige team from start to finish. They let me check the car by my AM mechanic, provided the ramp. The transaction proceeded very smooth. I will not hesitate to deal with them again. Regards Remi


  • 5

    A1 service from start to finish.

    By Sally G on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to review our car with no pressure to buy then eventually bought the car and the service was A1. Friendly and helpful assistance and very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera Turbo S

    By Tom G on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic, the car is beautiful, and they made part exchanging of my old car very simple and stress free. Nice and friendly staff throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent experience most helpful

    By Jeremy P on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Website was informative good pictures gave a good indication of what the car was like .. very helpful when we had a test drive. The X5 was very clean and well-kept For a 5 year old car


  • 5

    New customer, forever customer!

    By CAROLINE R on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    If there was more than 5 stars, I would give it! OUTSTANDING!!!!! Thank you Alex and Sam. Very professional


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with transaction between my old car a new one ... excellent customer care and made us feel very welcome even though we had 4 kids with us


  • 5

    A+ Star Service

    By BABATUNDE O on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere with no pressure sales. Already recommended and planning to buy another car from Exo for my daughter


  • 5

    Buy our new car

    By Lyndon A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with this garage we took our old car car down for part exchange Sam gave us a price over the phone before even seeing the car and like a gentleman did not back down with his valuation great garage great customer service would highly recommend this place


  • 5

    Fast efficient and good value

    By CLIVE A on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful honest and efficient with a fair part exchange price and good finance deals. Recommended dealer


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly, value for money.

    By DERRICK B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from me seeing the car, to collecting the car. There was no sales pressure from the salesman, Sam. He gave me the keys and just let me take my time with the car I was interested in. Sam also gave me a good price for my part exchange, without trying to beat me down on price. I would recommend this dealer to family & friends and would come back again in the future.