play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.5

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beyond expectations

    By Anthony S on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Lamborghini Huracan from Exo Prestige, after a long search I was glad for it to end there. Great guys and a lovely site. Recommended

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome Tony, let us know when your planning to change again. :)


  • 5

    Brought a used car

    By Teji S on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 and the team were brilliant and very helpful. I highly recommend them for their services.


  • 5

    Deceived and misleading

    By Daniel C on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a second-hand Vauxhall Meriva advertised as an “ideal first car”.We were given a test drive and went to sign all the paperwork.We were then told that the MOT had actually expired recently but we were reassured that we could do it straight away.We signed the documentation and unfortunately did not realized that in one of the papers it said the car was being sold as “spares and repairs only”.At no point we were verbally informed about this or was mentioned on the advert.We feel deceived as we consider this was a misleading sell.The next day we took the car to a garage for the MOT.On arrival the steering wheel went stiff and the steering power light was showing.On diagnosis both the steering column and motor needed changing and the repair cost was more than the car.The motor store said they would take the car back and give us half the money as they insist we knew that the car was for spares/repairs.We feel that we have been fooled and would never recommend this place to anyone

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 09/12/17

    The customer was told that the vehicle is not part of our official stock and would be sold as a clearance vehicle with no warranty, this was also included in the advert that the car is not the usual stock we keep, hence the below market price. On the trade clearance receipt it clearly states the customer to sign twice, once to acknowledge the car is for spares or repairs and comes with no warranty and the second to purchase the car. This has always been made clear and never hidden, the customer has had all opportunities to look over the vehicle. It was agreed the customer would take full responsibility for carrying out the MOT as this is not the normal type of stock we have. When we had the vehicle in with us the vehicle did not have any issues with steering, as the customer also took this vehicle for a test drive. We did offer to take the vehicle back, but as the vehicle has one more owner we would have to compensate for this with a small fee as would any dealer in this situation.


  • 5

    Lambo! Ferrari! AMG! What a dream !!!

    By Charlie W on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible amount of stock! The amount of high end stock in terms of super cars and luxury cars is incredible! I've only saved enough for a 6 series but what a motivation to see so many cars in what place! Huracans! Aventadors! Ferrari 458 Italia!! Wow ! Was very pleased with the professional service from all the staff on the day....


  • 5

    Love my Porsche 911!!

    By Tom B on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing selection of vehicles!! Came to see a BMW M5 and went away driving a Porsche 911! Cannot explain how happy it makes me every time I go for a drive! Even the wife approves....


  • 5

    First class service

    By David S on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, quick and simple. Thanks to the guys for looking after me and my family and sorting out a great deal on our discovery 4! Will be coming again for that Mercedes SL I fell in love with !!!


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By David J on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After having bad experiences with dealers in the past I was skeptical about visiting another. Nevertheless I made my way down not expecting much but when I arrived I was firstly surprised by the amount of huge stock and variety of cars! The Freelander I came to see was surprisingly clean for a 8 year old vehicle and it was the fair price that attracted me to it. In all honesty I did not expect much as my previous experience with a dealer was not great, but I cannot thank the guys enough for being so helpful, patient and making the whole process so easy and simple. Put my confidence back in dealers !


  • 5

    Easy, quick and no problems

    By George M on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover from this guys last week and the car doesn't have any problems. The staff was very helpful and the purchase easy and quick.


  • 5

    Awful!! More review at

    By Chris L on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It's been a few months now. Bought a car from here and I regret it and should've gone else where, but as I am a student and work most days and I needed a car asap for daily. Came and had a look at a golf which had a few minor scuffs and that, nothing major also it wasn't advertised on the description plus saying it was A star and the car was superb condition. But I wasn't too fuzz. Pick up the car and on the way back home and the car broke down, the gears won't go in gear and was leaking. Call motor ltd and they said it hasn't warm up lately. So next day I call them with still same problem,still leaking everywhere on my drive. I wanted a refund or to get it sorted but I had to pay £500 handling fee if I wanted to take it back which was dugusting of them wanting me to pay them just because they lied about the condition of the car.Saying how it drives well and that.They didn't understand about consumer rights, and eventually I had to sort it out with more money for repairs.(Only brief)

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/08/17

    We genuinely regret seeing such outcomes and we wish more could be done. At the same time it is only fair to add that the car in question was advertised and sold as a part exchange clearance and our customer has been explained that such vehicles are only sold to private customers for spares and repairs only hence without warranty. A signed declaration of acknowledgement is kept in our records.


  • 5

    Awful, Waste of time.

    By Dan S on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible company, wasted over an hour to view a vehicle the car was in a horrific state unlike the photos, waited over 30 minutes for the keys ( just to view the interior ) Ended up leaving very disappointed, don't even consider driving a distance to see these.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 02/08/17

    Hi Dan, please accept our sincere apologies, which car did you view? Our valeters take pride in preparing all cars for sale on the forecourt to a high standard. If the vehicle you viewed was not prepared to a high standard this could be due to the weather conditions along with the hardstanding concrete material of the forecourt which does tend to gather dust and mud and it can be difficult to make sure all 200 cars are clean all the time, although we do try our up most best. We normally aim to give customers keys as soon as they arrive for them to view vehicles, if you had to wait a longer period of time this may have been during a very busy period. We will be more than happy to help if you get in touch with us and we will resolve any issues or concerns you may have.