play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Oustanding

    By NATHANIEL M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a pre-eminent experience at Exo Pristige, I am truly very impressed with the outstanding service that me and my partner received. All her needs were catered for while she waited and the Mercedes S65 (AMG) Sedan that I purchased was presented to me in a clean and bright indoor showroom. I will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a clean pre-used vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb garage

    By Anthony B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb garage, car was cleaned twice, Super friendly And transaction was seamless. Well recommended.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT DEAL

    By Abeykoon P on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome with excellent service provided by employees and great deals, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Remi S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of the Aston Martin Vanquish S. I was treated professionally by the Exo Prestige team from start to finish. They let me check the car by my AM mechanic, provided the ramp. The transaction proceeded very smooth. I will not hesitate to deal with them again. Regards Remi


  • 5

    A1 service from start to finish.

    By Sally G on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to review our car with no pressure to buy then eventually bought the car and the service was A1. Friendly and helpful assistance and very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera Turbo S

    By Tom G on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic, the car is beautiful, and they made part exchanging of my old car very simple and stress free. Nice and friendly staff throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent experience most helpful

    By Jeremy P on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Website was informative good pictures gave a good indication of what the car was like .. very helpful when we had a test drive. The X5 was very clean and well-kept For a 5 year old car


  • 5

    New customer, forever customer!

    By CAROLINE R on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    If there was more than 5 stars, I would give it! OUTSTANDING!!!!! Thank you Alex and Sam. Very professional


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with transaction between my old car a new one ... excellent customer care and made us feel very welcome even though we had 4 kids with us


  • 5

    A+ Star Service

    By BABATUNDE O on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere with no pressure sales. Already recommended and planning to buy another car from Exo for my daughter