play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Chris Rowley on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came here with my father to trade in and purchase a used car. Mo was very friendly and helpful with any question we had. Very positive attitude and professional.Thank you for helping us!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I purchased a vehicle last month with the help of Alex. The customer service that we received was outstanding. Alex was knowledgeable courteous and professional. It was a pleasure working with him and we got a vehicle that we both love. We appreciate him and would definitely recommend Exo Prestige to anyone shopping for a car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Adam Bradford on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I must say, I have visited this location twice and both times I was treated with excellent customer service. I am one happy customer 😊. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Luke Potter on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Experience with Alex was very good and enlightening. He explained car buy and all its moving pieces in a very articulate and comprehensible manner. I appreciate his patience and willingness to help.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Fabian Rhodes on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wow!! great customer service my sales representative Alex @ Exo Prestige did a great job financing my car.He got me the cheapest deal available and was very helpful with all my questions and concerns.I’ll definitely be going back in the future.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jamie Morris on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Alex I am so happy I told you exactly what I wanted and the amount I had and you delivered. I couldn’t get this service at any of the dealerships I went to, thank you Alex for making my dream come true!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charles Southey on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige is an OUTSTANDING professional dealer. They assisted me and never pressured me at any time. I would recommend anyone and everyone to visit them if you are thinking about buying a car


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jonathan Curtis on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Exo Prestige was amazing. Alex was awesome !! Very pleasant and patient as I was so undecided. Thanks Alex for a wonderful experience as first time buyer with Exo Prestige!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Leon Stevens on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was a first time car buyer and walked in not knowing what to expect. From the moment I walked into the location the staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Alex is golden. You were able to take my needs and find me the perfect vehicle that was affordable. Thank You for answering all my questions and making the process so smooth. I was able to leave with my car that same day which I did Not expect. I highly recommend this location. Mo you were amazing as well, and thank you for providing such an excellent team. I wish I could give ten stars and not just five.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sean Braxton on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am not at all surprised by the superb experience I had with Exo Prestige...Hands down the best team in the business and I have been to top dealerships in our area in the last week. My salesman Adam felt like a family friend. I will refer all my friends and family here.