play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ezekiel on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came in with heavy doubts of getting a car. Mo put my mind at ease and everything worked out great! He’s awesome. I suggested you visit him if in need of a vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Xavier on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about this place? They are nothing short of an amazing group of professionals. Mo from Exo Prestig is phenomenal. He answered every question, stayed late to make sure everything went smoothly, and most of all, was extremely patient. I must say, he and the entire staff made myself and my mom feel like family. I was truly pleased with the service that was provided.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jose on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service. Great vehicle. Superb pricing. Top Notch! Managers went above and beyond to get it done. Much appreciation!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had the pleasure of working with Alex at Exo Prestige and had the greatest car buying experience. He was patient, knowledgeable and an overall great salesman from beginning to end. The entire staff were friendly and welcoming and made my purchase so awesome. I’d recommend to ANYONE looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Evan on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a pleasant experience with my recent purchase. The staff were very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Roman on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was great! Alex helped me a lot, I wasn’t sure which car I wanted but he helped decide which one I would like. The service was great because of how comfortable he made me feel. I definitely recommend him to someone else.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my son’s first car from Exo Prestige. Absolutely brilliant especially Alex. Unlike many car dealers, Alex was not pushy at all and was purely helpful. Would highly recommend and will certainly return in the future. Thanks Alex. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Insignia from Exo Prestige and I'm very happy. When I arrived to view the car Adam had it fuelled up and ready to go on a generous test drive. Adam's sales approach and service was excellent. On the day of collection everything was taken care of for a smooth hassle free transaction. I would definitely recommend and use again in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jason on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Scotland to get a vehicle from Exo Prestige - cant lie was feeling a little apprehensive having read all the negative reviews however I have had a 5 star experience from start to finish. Dealt with Adam who couldn't have done anymore to make this such a positive experience from start to finish. And to top it all my Dad now has a fabulous Audi TT. So well done and a massive thank you to Adam. You Sir are a gentleman. And we will have no hesitation in returning to buy cars in the future. Regards


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    got good deal few faults but put them right no probs recommended