play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Weston on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Volkswagen Polo from Exo Prestige and I couldn’t speak higher of the excellent customer service provided. All of the staff on sight were top class, taking me through all my options when deciding which car to buy. Will definitely be returning next time I need a new motor!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 208 this week the service was fantastic and hassle free. The staff were very friendly and no hassle in sales, I would recommend this company 100%👍🌝🌝


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jaxson on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend......very recently purchased a Suzuki from Exo Prestige and I couldn’t speak higher of the excellent customer service provided. All of the staff on sight were top class, taking me through all my options when deciding which car to buy. Will definitely be returning next time I need a new car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Adam on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car for my son a year ago now and the post sales care we have received from Exo Prestige has been second to none. I will have no hesitation for future business. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Kudos to Exo Prestige mechanic! I bought the car and they did a full MOT. When they did, their mechanic noticed the brake pads were a bit worn so even though it passed, they said if I brought it back some time after I bought it, they'd replace the pads for free. I arranged to drop it back and they sorted that and a couple of other things - no charge for parts or labour, just a handshake and passed me back my car key.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nicholas on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to know Alex. Not your typical "car sales person". Open minded, friendly, considerate, not obnoxious and pushy. Very honest, trustworthy, came through on what he promised and delivered on time. Would definitely work with him again and refer his business to my friends. Thank you Alex for being one of the last trusting used car dealers out there.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Dominic on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased the exact car I wanted from Exo Prestige. Their staff honesty, transparency and enthusiasm for getting me a great car made the process joyful instead of stressful. Cannot recommend them highly enough! Great to do business with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Angel on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige are extraordinarily helpful and provided us with above and beyond service! I couldn't recommend them more!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Maverick on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t let the fact that this is a small independently owned dealership deter you. It was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The owner is kind, trustworthy, fair, and honest. He is what every car dealer should strive to be. I’m very happy with the car I bought from him. Also, the owner went out of his way to bring me a few belongings that were my dad’s that I had forgot to grab out of the car I traded in. Talk about altruistic! I will be recommending Exo Prestige dealership to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Good

    By Carson on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great local car dealership. Good deals on used cars.