play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Colton on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here about 6 months ago, and as happy as I was with the experience, I wanted to wait to write my review after a fair amount of time had passed, since the main focus isn't how awesome the dealer is, but how great and reliable the car is. Well, I believe enough time has passed and I am writing to note that my car has been running as if I just bought it yesterday. I drove the car from London to Cardiff without a hitch, and have driven it constantly every day since. You can buy a car from here knowing that you'll be taken care of. I haven't had a single mechanical issue. If you buy a car from here, know that you're buying more than a car - you're buying peace of mind. And maybe his cat if your offer is strong enough.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I walk by this car lot once or twice a day with my dogs and have always looked around. Finally, one Friday evening I went in and checked out a Highlander. Alex is great. Super easy, very friendly, and honest. I am so pleased with my purchase, Alex even went half in on changing out the timing belt and water pump for me. The whole car buying process was very easy and fast. I have since recommended Exo Prestige to coworkers and neighbours. He runs a very honest business and is just an all around nice person. I am glad to have him as a neighbour.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige helped me sell my car and it was so easy. The best part is that they were able to get me substantially more than what local dealers offered. Anytime I am going to sell or buy a car, Exo will be my first call. I have been recommending them to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elias on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best service I have ever experienced buying a car. Exo Prestige went way above and beyond to help me and my wife, as we had a tricky situation.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jonathan on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and polite staff amazing!! Been buying cars for many years now and can see Gavin takes a lot of pride in what he does and goes out of his way. Will defiantly be recommending you .Thanks again Gavin


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nolan on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good people. Stunning car. Great service. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jeremiah on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealerships. Met all my needs and helped in every way possible. Met all demands. Went up and beyond to help. Gavin was lovely and very helpful. Car was in excellent condition. Exo Prestige no.1


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a used Mazda 2 from Exo, and must say the car looked even better up close than the photo’s I had seen online, it was in excellent condition Also having had the car around a month nearly find it drives very well, nice to find a quality used car, but what impressed me the most was how friendly the people were at the garage and also you could pay by debit card, and they gave you a 3 month national warranty for parts and labour with the addition to buy a national warranty for a year for just £220, I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Adrian on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been using Exo Prestige for a few years now and have never had a problem. The boys know what they are doing and are always super helpful. The shop is easily accessible, good prices and perfect service. Will always be coming back here.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eli on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After speaking to a few dealers to source a car I’ve been after for quite some time due to the spec. I came across Exo Prestige who made it happen! Wish I had found these guys sooner. Polite, professional and efficient service. In a nutshell, exceptional all round service. 5 stars!