play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ezra on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault these guys! Customer service was great.They really went above and beyond my expectations to get me exactly what I wanted and for a great price. Have had no issues with the car and will definitely be coming back here again! Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aaron on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, honest and helpful guys, purchased a really great car with free 3 months warranty also they extended it for free to 6 months. Great experience as they don't rush you like other car dealers.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A6 here. From start to finish the staff were polite and transparent with me. They were flexible with letting me view the vehicle at a time that suited me. They even waited around, as I was an hour late due to traffic. The car runs smoothly and is in great condition. I paid a fair price in comparison to what I found at other dealers. I will definitely use them again. Appreciate your help Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing sales team, great customer service. Bought an exceptional car at such a bargain.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my first phone call, enquiring about a particular car, through my viewing and test drive, they were always courteous and attentive. I can fully recommend Exo Prestige, good product, good service and competitive.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Owner was very friendly and helpful, the best customer service I have had so far. I bought a cheap car from them and they still treated me like I had bought an expensive one. Helpful the whole time


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Isaiah on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly and polite company. The Nissan I purchased was clean and tidy throughout, a great vehicle. I dealt with Alex on the day I purchased it and he was so easy to talk to and answer all my questions clearly. I had been looking for a Nissan NV200 for awhile and after talking to someone at Exo Prestige on the phone (I forget who) I knew it was worth the drive up from Portsmouth to see it. He was also polite and answers my questions clearly. Thank you Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charles on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff are always helpful and courteous. They only do work on cars when they need it. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Josiah on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having just purchased a Vauxhall mokka from Neil and Alex may i say what a really nice couple of fellas and all the lads that work there are really helpful lads and great people to do business with a fair price and very helpful and knowledgeable about what you are buying its easy to see why they are a successful business over i have even called them up a couple of times since the purchase and have always got time to speak to you highly recommend a visit to Exo Prestige if you are looking for new jam jar


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming staff and a modern showroom with cool inventory.