play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aiden on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a car designer and engineer. I always go here to get inspired. They are welcoming, warm and very friendly. If you don't touch any car and just take a few pictures and don't bother them at work, they treat you like a client!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Samuel on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went out for a sandwich and bought a Porsche! Exo Prestige were excellent, and Alex in particular. He was knowledgeable, thoughtful, informative and not at all pushy. My experience looking at cars, test driving and ultimately buying and collecting one was better than I’ve had anywhere else, and I was buying a used car, so it was a very welcome experience. I would highly recommend both Alex and the dealership.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By David on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up a RR from these guys. A 5* experience from start to finish. My car was delivered to my office and my trade-in picked up. Can't say enough good things about this place - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Good

    By Jackson on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and great car dealership.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sebastian on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The only place to buy an exotic car. Excellent experience!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best place ever to buy cars like buggati, Lamborghini, Audi, Rolls-Royce, Porsche and MAclaren but the best is the mighty Koenigsegg


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I have been customers for years and I have to say Exo is just the best dealer around. It’s also worth noting that every single person in the sales department is top notch. And all the people at the front desk are lovely and so helpful. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ethan on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went in last week to the Exo Prestige dealer and the Manager is Amazing. He let me see the keys and actually get inside the super cars and take as many photos as I wanted. Its a better experience than most exotic dealerships. Anyone who is actually in the market or car enthusiast id recommend this car dealership. They have an amazing selection of cars. My experience was amazing and I felt like part of the family. Most exotic dealers will say "most of our clients dont like people getting in the cars before they buy them" but this place was not like that. This place is super professional and I love it.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jacob on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr. Alex made my experience with Porsche outstanding. His level of professionalism and willingness to help the customer achieve the goal are truly exceptional


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good options for used cars.