play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best dealership to go and look at some astonishing high end vehicles. Great atmosphere and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By James on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently picked up a nearly new car here, part exchanging my old one. The whole matter was dealt with in a very efficient and friendly manner by a chap called James and I would not hesitate to use Exo Prestige again next time I change the car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Alex and the rest of the team were very helpful. Including going through to see if everything was correct and that the best deal possible had been given to me


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Benjamin on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and easy process. Excellent customer service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy access


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lucas on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and accommodating. Dave was very polite, despite my repeated changing of appointment times and various queries. We will definitely use Exo Prestige gain. The finance deal was also great and meant we could buy a car with a significantly higher list price for the same overall cost as others we'd considered.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Liam on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, friendly and quick. Adam walked us through the paperwork, answered all our questions and was overall brilliant.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Noah on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Alex was so helpful, collected the volkswagen tiguan. much recommended :)


  • 5

    Very Good

    By William on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Kept up to date all the way. Very efficiently handled. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ronald Adley on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a third car from exo prestige would highly recommend good service.