play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Evan Edwards on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice place to buy a car. The customer service is excellent. Love the car I bought from them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finn Barker on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service. Very efficient. very helpful from start to finish. They staff helped me a lot to purchase a best and beautiful Car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Logan King on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover Sport from this place and immediately after buying it there was a major fault on the engine. Alex really helped me by fully getting the vehicle repaired to a high standard. Thank you Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harrison Adley on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige is a reputable and very reliable company. They are a long-standing company who's name speaks for itself. Quality and Customer Service are at the forefront of what they are about.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finn Gilbert on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and helpful, after-sales second to none. Great dealership. Will definitely return.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joel Price on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, the team there was simply the best. Will be recommending to everyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Patrick Eastoft on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience all round, well source good quality cars. With a professional and friendly service. Compared to other car dealers, dealing with Exo Prestige was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frederick Clifton on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car here, family business and all about the customer. Really nice people so will definitely go back and would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul Beverly on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable, efficient and friendly service as always. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else! Thanks to all at Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frederick Gibson on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service as before! Having bought a car previously from Excellent service as before! Having bought a car previously from Exo Prestige Car Sales in 2011 which was very reliable, they were my first choice when I decided to change the car. Once again I received excellent service and after almost a week of driving the new to me car, can honestly say it is also an excellent buy! Car Sales in 2011 which was very reliable, they were my first choice when I decided to change the car. Once again I received excellent service and after almost a week of driving the new to me car, can honestly say it is also an excellent buy!