play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Andrew Hartford on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of cars and lovely staff. Great deals as well!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sam Smith on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Staff & fantastic range of cars at great prices. There's a car there for everyone, even if you're on bad budget. I'd highly recommend Exo Prestige if you want s good car @ s great price. Well done all at Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rowan Kendall on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always a good experience on any visit to Exo Prestige, staff couldn't do enough for you. Perfect dealership if you're looking for a new or used car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finley Elliott on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our new car, customer service was excellent and very informative. The sales was extremely helpful from day one. Exo Prestige have a good selection of new and used cars with unbeatable prices


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harri Wellington on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Exo Prestige Belfast was positive because the entire process of buying a vehicle, right the way through from start to finish and trading my old car in was made very straightforward by the staff member involved. He was pleasant and engaging and down to earth. I felt he cared about his job and customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Henry West on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a new seat Ibiza here. The salesman was very good. The staff in general were very helpful. I would definitely recommend visiting Exo Prestige!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Albert Kent on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service here no pressure. The service dept also excellent would not go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks to all the staff at Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Good

    By Carter Blakely on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Especially from Alex. He was very kind and helpful! The car is excellent.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a new car from Exo Prestige and once we had agreed the price the handover of the vehicle went flawlessly. They even gave my wife a surprise bouquet of flowers when they realised from the paperwork that it was her birthday. Special thanks to Alex who was very professional and helpful throughout


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oliver Davies on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our car. Our sales executive Adam was very helpful, friendly and professional throughout. Thank you!