play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Riley Quinton on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service, awesome staff attitude and a nice car...what more do you need...5*


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aaron Holmes on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with the dealer. Managed to source the exact car my wife wanted and was responsive to the multiple queries from myself. Handover was also excellent.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tristan Cooper on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend anyone to go to Exo in Ashley. I had a superb customer service from beginning to end. Thanks to all the people involved to make sure the car I bought was ready by the day I have asked for. I really appreciate!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jesse Hunt on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Dacia Duster from here and the customer service I received from Jay was excellent. Intelligent thinking toward her customer, didn't overload me with the usual speak talk. She listened to what my needs were rather than banging on with a sales pitch. She just got on with it and secured the deal efficiently and extremely quickly. Love the car too!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kyle Moore on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Alex was really good, he was patience with me and my parents throughout the entire process. I got my car within two weeks of signing papers. Also, it’s worth mentioning the amazing work by Myriam getting the car ready and walking me through all the features of the car. Overall a fun and exciting experience for me as it is my first car purchase from Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Shaun Rutherford on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My sales executive Alex delivered excellent customer services. He has a welcoming approach with experience and ability to meet and exceed customer's expectations. He selected the right choice of vehicle suitable for our needs. The staff members are also very friendly and ready to serve. Many thanks Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lucas Allerton on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Before I went to Exo Prestige I was keeping my options open but as soon as we were welcomed sat down and spoke about options I knew Exo Prestige was the place I wanted to get my car from! James was such a great help I don’t think I would’ve stuck there if it wasn’t for him! Such a great help, so welcoming and so so polite! Would seriously recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Shaun Riley on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Solid guys, straightforward and easy to talk to. bought an astra a few months back and everything is as it should be running like a dream. Happily recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Roman Roscoe on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was met with a warm welcome and an offer of a drink. The purchasing hand over was done at my pace with my questions explained with a very polite and full explanation. Bottom line great personnel, great car at a very competitive price.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Samuel Norton on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was a top geezer very knowledgeable and friendly would highly recommend