play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How car buying should be, comfortable.

    By Kenneth C on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only bought my Shogun 24 hrs ago, the chap would seem genuine and amiable and certainly not pushy, nothing seems too much trouble and nothing is a problem, where possible. Stock, and there is a lot, is turned out at its best and is priced to sell,I saw no catches to it, the price I paid for this top quality vehicle was around the same as I would have had to haggle hard for anywhere else, and the warranty is reassuring. A pleasurable experience. Top marks to them, top line cars at bottom line prices

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 02/04/18

    It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife Ken, Please don't forget us when you next upgrade :) Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Audi Q7, nice car!

    By Lewis H on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car for the money no doubt, however only noticed a few things missing like luggage roller cover and drivers floor mat which would have been nice to be told about. Other than that nice chaps and decent car selection and amazing Prestige collection! Thanks

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome any time, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Exo Prestige.

    By Francesca H on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful , professional, honest and completed the paperwork with ease.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    It was a pleasure meeting you, and thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Mercedes S Class LWB

    By Karanveer Singh B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience of purchasing a car I have been searching for a long time. I saw the advertisement and went to view the car the same day. The car was priced fairly and the staff were all knowledgeable; hence why I transacted on the same day after my test drive. I will definitely be keeping an eye on the stock held at Exo Prestige for potential future


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Jamil M on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly customer service I would highly recommend them and good quality cars bought a bmw from them very happy


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Shaun I on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Volvo XC90 R-Design (with part-ex on old vehicle). Very nice experience from start to finish. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By ALUN T on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled a very long way to view a Range Rover Vogue to find that it was exactly as descibed and in good order. I was treated very well by the sales staff and negotiations were sensible and satisfactory. I purchased the vehicle and took it home the same day.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 3 litre tdi. Unfit to sell

    By Ian F on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 150 miles to view and buy Audi Q5 3litre tdi SE. Car looked grubby and on test drive had a droning noise coming from either differentials or gearbox. Totally unfit to sell. Was given my deposit back eventually. But no compensation for a completely wasted journey. Would not use this dealer again.

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 07/02/19

    We are really sorry if you feel this way and can only apologise, although one of our staff was on the test drive with you, he did confirm there was a noise coming from the rear of the car, we offered an immediate refund of your holding deposit ( No delays (as you've implied)) in full and we promised to have it rectified and a discount applied for the inconvenience, to which you agreed but chose to leave but promised to call back, the vehicle noise was rectified only 15 minutes after you left, you refused to pick up our calls confirming this. It turned out to be a small stone wedged in between the disk and the calliper. We find it extremely unfair to reflect this in a negative feedback. All our cars are subject to a full check by our team of mechanics, but at times issues such as these can not be avoided no matter what checks. I hope you understand.


  • 5

    Beyond expectations

    By Anthony S on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Lamborghini Huracan from Exo Prestige, after a long search I was glad for it to end there. Great guys and a lovely site. Recommended

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 31/03/18

    Your welcome Tony, let us know when your planning to change again. :)


  • 5

    Brought a used car

    By Teji S on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 and the team were brilliant and very helpful. I highly recommend them for their services.