play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.5

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A+++ Service & After sales

    By Michael B on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Motor Store Ltd was a pleasure to buy our car from. Andy worked out the right deal for us and few weeks later was there to assist when we had a after sales query. We're very happy with our new car and would definitely recommend buying a car from Motor Store Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Motor Store Amersham

    By Chris F on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from Motor Store Amersham it could not have been easier. The sales staff were very friendly and accommodating and made the sale and vehicle licensing seamless , also their after sales service is second to none making sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Not so good as expected

    By Paul P on 07 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with the dealer. Arrive on monday(bank holiday) to enquire about Range Rover Sport 17k price, been told that has been send for the leather repair and be coming back within couple of days. Told the guys that Im very interested, we exchange the numbers and have been assured that they will come back to me, I even said that will leave work earlier to come for the car, sadly no contact or any update from the dealer through the whole week. Happily I bought my car somewhere else on the weekend. Maybe they thought that because I was driving my work mini van and had a jeans and t-shirt, was fairly young I wasn't real buyer-who knows.


  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Service and Great Prices.

    By John C on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our second car from Andy earlier this year and have recommended other family members to buy from him, which they did and where just as happy as I have been. He always has a good range of cars to choose from. His staff are polite and happy to answer your questions. We found the service great and the cars good value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to any of my friends.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy process.

    By Rob R on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After speaking initially to a man called Campbell I decided to go to London to view with the intent to buy a Landrover 4. The guys there are all very busy but after a few moments we got on with viewing the car. The owner who dealt with the sale was courteous and approachable. After a short discussion we came to a deal. There was one thing wrong with the vehicle but they gave me an incentive for my inconvenience which I was more than happy with. I did feel the process went on maybe a little longer than it should have as they were trying to look after a number of customers but I in no way felt inconvenienced or put out. I would definitely use the Motor Store in the future when buying a car. Mr R. Robinson


  • 5

    Excellent company and customer service

    By Martin H on 05 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice location loads of great cars even supercars I was like a child in a candy shop. So I bought a lovely audi a5 drove off and later on warning lights came on so they took the car back and gave me a courtesy car, sorted the issue and got my baby back working perfectly. A big thanks to Andy and his team for turning it all around within 2 weeks during the christmas period which must have been a logistical nightmare I cant thank you enough for your efforts.


  • 5

    The best Car Dealer

    By Alan S on 20 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I had the best experience in buying a car from motor store...very good staff ....nice cars in the best condition..... thx motor store for my beautiful car......I love my audi A 5


  • 5

    Very comfortable and helpful staff

    By Gef on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Hello I have just purchased a SAAB 93 from motor store I have found them 1st class and very helpful I was treated in a professional way and felt very comfortable. This guys were so helpful I will only ever buy a car from them it was a pleasure to do business with them.. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Great car and very happy with deal!

    By Ian L on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We bought an 07 RRS recently, the team were very curteous and helpful and would definately recommend to others. Thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›