play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sons first car from Exo Prestige but unfortunately it developed a fault on the engine. They arranged for the car to be collected from my house and the problem was sorted with no hassle to me. Good old fashioned service, can't recommend them enough. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bradley Fawcett on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Never knew buying a car could be so easy! Great work from Adam, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By John Bell on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got my change over of cars with Alex who sorted me with a quick test drive then sorted all documentation bits quickly but also allowing me to understand what each part meant. Definitely would recommend and look at buying through Exo Prestige again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Will Gilbert on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my new car and part ex my old one. Simple process....great service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brandon Churchill on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a VW Polo from here with friendly staff. Had a very easy and helpful handover.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jacob Easton on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the team during the collection of my car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gabriel Marston on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made the purchasing of our car so easy really nice and helpful staff thank you so very much would definitely recommend x


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Freddie Webb on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth pick up through Adam today after our car was transported 375 miles. Recommended!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Arthur Lester on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would like to thank Adam for his excellent customer support when I arranged to pick up my Kuga on Thursday. He went above and beyond his job to ensure that there was a smooth transition between Exo Prestige and myself. I would also like to thank Alex for his excellent support as well.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sean Pearce on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I love Exo Prestige and the workers over there are Fantastic. They answer any questions.