play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jamie Clark on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was very satisfied with the experience I received from Exo Prestige. For a vehicle which I provisionally purchased without viewing it couldn’t be greater. I was greeted by a representative who was polite and courteous in allowing me and my family time to relax after a long drive by offering light refreshments before the car was inspected and thoroughly vetted to my satisfaction. Only then the completion of transaction took place at my own time. What else can we ask for?


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came to pick up my wifes car last month. Great service, Alex was brilliant. Nice coffee also.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jacob Axton on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and beyond.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jason Robinson on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Exo Prestige last Friday.Addressed my concerns and enquiries without making me feel stupid.Looking forward to doing more business with them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Stephen Parker on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, with specific mention to Alex, who really went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and happy with our transaction. Highly recommended, Exo Prestige are one of the best I've ever dealt with when it comes to putting the customer first.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jordan Ainsley on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A huge thank you to Exo Prestige for making my car purchase today completely stress free. Fantastic service and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sebastian Presley on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Really helpful. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Leo Stansfield on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service I received today, staff are extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hunter Ryland on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service thank you to all at Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Isaac Day on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Alex was excellent and made buying a new car a great experience