play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Josh Gregory on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, not pushed or pressured, lovely relaxed, definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gabriel Soames on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I fully recommend Exo Prestige. If you’re looking for a great car at a great price come to this great place.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harrison Sutton on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always helpful but not pushy like most dealers. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul Moore on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Big thank you to Alex. No pressure to buy. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Matt Brady on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service as usual.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Edward Shelly on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and a warm welcome


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cole England on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great deal on a used Fiesta and was offered to test drive the vehicle unaccompanied by any sales staff which was nice and the service was great!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today we bought our Mitsubishi Shogan - from start to finish Alex was very helpful and was straight and honest with any questions we had. I didn't feel like we were pressured into anything and was allowed time to think about our decision. At the time of purchase it was near my husbands 30th birthday so on the day of completion Alex presented my husband with a gift and wished him a happy birthday - personal touches like this go a long way. Great experience and service. Will definitely use this garage again in the future. Thank you all.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aaron Winterbourne on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service! Friendly, professional, so helpful and nothing too much bother. Thank you Adam, I love my new car!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service sold my son a lovely car genuine salesman would recommend. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️