play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By James Gray on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top prices great service will go back in future


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rory Berkeley on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Alex and the team. Love the car and the after sales service has been great. Thank you Exo Prestige!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jacob Tattersall on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from sales staff right down to the service staff can't fault them in anyway Adam done everything spot on totally professional at all times


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finley Bristol on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a MG Zs. Service have been great. Even with one or two issues with our new car. Exo Prestige have always booked the car in for repair. Top service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Liam Campbell on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So far in 20 years of motoring I've only ever used a dealer for car purchase once before. However Exo Prestige had what we wanted at a good price and with a part exchange deal that met what I was looking for. I can honestly say that this purchase has been the easiest to date. The personal service from those we had contact with was excellent as was the level of prep and and the extra benefits that were provided exceeded my expectations. Overall a great experience that I would happily repeat.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Danny Simpson on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from Alex, the whole process from test driving the car, to handling all the administration work was made to look effortless by him.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Noah Gardner on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We originally went to size up cars as we may need to replace ours due to age. Being well over 6ft it can be difficult to get something the whole family fit's in. They had a pretty good selection of used cars. We were there for about 35 minutes checking out what might fit and we weren't approached by a salesman until it was obvious we were fixed on something. He was very friendly and easygoing, surprisingly honest about the stock and what was on offer. Nothing was pushed on us and we didn't feel like we needed to buy then and there or the world would end. We even ended up looking at a couple of the showroom cars. Overall left very satisfied with the research we gathered. Some of the used car prices are slightly higher than the UK average but not by much.


  • 5

    lack customer releations

    By Usman S on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    terrible communication, called them to send a video as I was travelling from far and willing to pay the £500 deposit to secure car when asked, was promised someone will send and get back to me never happened, called next day again was told someone coming to view car soon if they don't take they can get back to me, heartbroken as my wife loved the car and it was going to be a birthday gift, would've have bought the car after viewing video!


  • 5

    Bad Experience

    By Irakli S on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Range Rover from them and it was horrible experience. They seemed nice from the beginning. Always said "No issues" when they haven't checked anything about the car. They just washed from outside. 1.First it broke down straightaway after I purchased it and was on my way to home. Luckily, they were happy to fix it and gave me replacement car meantime. 2.Wheel brake disks where scratched and needed replacement. 3.Warranty they gave me was useless. 4. Diagnostic found brake pipes and steering were heavily corroded

    Reply from Exo Prestige on 12/10/19

    Irakli, We're very sorry about your experiences, just to point out this was a non official vehicle with high mileage and was in excess of 10 years old. The vehicle was checked by us and previously tested by an MOT garage and deemed roadworthy. The split pipe occurrence while you where driving was unfortunate but we managed to have it resolved for you with minimal inconvenience. The warranty claim process should have been reasonably straight forward, we can always help with guiding you throughout the process. We hope you are driving happy now, after all it was an awesome Range Rover Vogue with many extras..Apologies again, and our warmest regards from the ExoPrestige team.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here a few years ago, always looking to see what's in stocks.