play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class Service! We literally phoned up in the morning, brought our car and picked it up the same day. Fantastic service. Really genuine people who aren't pushy. Immaculate cars. We are so pleased with ours. Even the after sales service was just second to none. Couldn't rate higher. Supermarket of cars. Loved by many customers.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carrie Kaur on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service and communication. Would highly recommend to a friend 👍


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lily-Mai Rubio on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Run by genuine car enthusiasts, high quality cars, no pushy sales.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car in pristine condition at a realistic price from this dealership, a pleasure to do business with them, thank you Exo Prestige, fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Yara Whittle on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the most seamless experience of buying a car I have ever experienced! The guys make a great team and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Good

    By Brandon Boyce on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged and then had to reschedule car viewing. All ready on our arrival. No pushiness from salesman.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alfie-James Bradshaw on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought several cars off these guys and have always been extremely happy with the fantastic service and quality. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, lovely selection of good quality cars


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Edna Bowes on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rare to find a car dealership who don't try to push car sales or lots of extras etc, these guys are friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Good

    By Rickie Bostock on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by Alex thank you very much great car