play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jesse Ware on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, always there to help.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was not buying but they were very kind and helpful


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tymon Conroy on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Maegan Mccallum on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thoroughly recommended with a good local reputation.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing 5 star service and where I purchased my Nissan Juke


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brooke Bartlett on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very excellent service. Staff go out of there way to help you.for the best deal that suits you. And go that extra mile. 😀


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bryson Casey on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and couldn’t be more helpful! Alex is a charming man. Will definitely be back.


  • 5

    Good

    By Mikolaj Nash on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service as always


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jill Morley on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of cars. Wonderful service, and they even bought my sister flowers as a thank for me buying a car from them. Highly recommend. A++


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful, friendly relaxed atmosphere, no pressure selling. This is how second hand dealerships should be....recommended