play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bertha Hyde on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car browsing experience. Jonathan was polite and very helpful. Lots of cars on offer with a wide range of prices.


  • 5

    Good

    By Alba Ortega on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A really friendly dealer and always helpful


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Spike Buck on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service having called in on the spur of the moment for a little advise. Did better than that .. the young guy from service reception popped out to take a look at the problem .. fixed it in 2 minutes .. refused any payment!!!! I will be back for next service!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Liberty Odom on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and efficient service from the staff.Knowledgeable and explain issues well.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Roxie Stone on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, fair prices. Have been a customer for 5yrs!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hunter Wilks on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got a car for my son from Exo Prestige, excellent service from start to finish. Lovely staff that did everything to a very satisfactory standard. Recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rupert Sellers on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice staff who weren’t pushing at all but knew their stuff and were happy to help!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Graeme Allman on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From initial meeting to final pick up of my car I can't compliment the service provided by Adam and the staff of Exo Prestige enough. The relaxed approach to the test drive was great... no rush no pressure.. Just what you want. All questions answered and good knowledge of the car and its history was pleasing and reassuring. Once we'd agreed the sale pick up was easy and as I traveled by train the pick up from the station was a nice touch and totally sums up the personal and very professional customer service offered by Exo Prestige. I would highly recommend them. A quality garage succeeding on a well earned, high reputation .


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zackery May on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A superb independent dealer. Fantastic customer service where nothing is too much. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good

    By Dexter Henderson on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff helpful with initial appointment and test drive. A fast and easy experience purchasing from them.