play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Alex Marleigh on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car with them was hassle free and they customer service was second to none I would recommend anyone to shop at Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Connor Gregory on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A quick and easy no pressure sale, with friendly polite staff. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Callum Royal on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professionally handled by a very friendly team . I would guarantee anyone to buy a car from here. Felt like going from home to home.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Roman Rutherford on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good folks to deal with - very helpful and all round great customer service Vehicle immaculately presented and talked through thoroughly.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alfie Cason on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Adam was professional and humorous.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charlie Bing on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Driving in a 10 year old car, got a good deal and drove out with a super 2 year old car. Did 1500 miles in the fist 10 days of ownership and it has been flawless. Very good service. Well done


  • 5

    Good

    By Anthony Wesley on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team, took the time to listen to what I needed for a car and found me the perfect one


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Danny Gregory on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and happy with our purchase, didn’t feel under any pressure at all and the coffee went down well to, highly recommend Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lincoln Hutchinson on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute 1st class experience all round. Great car, great price with great service. Sales staff are not pushy and Garry and the boys in service are excellent.Would highly recommend this company without hesitation.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By John Rutherford on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault the service I’ve received from Exo Prestige. Went in at 5pm to view a BMW M3 and I drove away with it hours later. The sales person I spoke to Alex knew his stuff. Having visited a few other car sales places it was refreshing to speak with someone who knew what they were talking about. Their aftersales are great, dealt with Garry the Sales Manager who was just as good. You get the impression they want your repeat business and not the usual “grab your money forget”.