play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oscar Robson on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went in to look at purchasing a new car today. Spoke to Dave, he was super helpful and just a fun person to be around. He made me and my friend feel really welcome and comfortable with no pressure to buy a car. It was pleasure to look around, plenty of variety, we shall definitely be visiting again soon!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Robbie Gill on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service as always. Have used before and will definitely be back to purchase our sons car next year. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mason Garrick on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing salesman good attitude positive and an a asset to company


  • 5

    Good

    By Harri Digby on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. Friendly staff. Lovely cars. Hand over is long winded but overall lovely visit. Garry on phone was also excellent and professional


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Danny Cumberbatch on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing cars, good service. Everything for the 5 stars.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rory Alton on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly from the moment I arrived, not pressured at any point to buy. Fantastic tea.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ollie Pritchard on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with the helpfulness of the salesman, he couldn’t do enough to get the price right to suit our budget. The car is exactly what we were looking for and was very tidy inside.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Francis Andrews on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with Exo Prestige after we recently bought a secondhand car from them. The salesperson, Alex, was very helpful without being pushy, he was relaxed and friendly which made the buying process a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliott Everly on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, walked in knowing what I wanted and left with the car after a very well thought out process. No undermining just honest salesmen.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Riley Harrington on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo V40 from solo and defo recommend them the lads were spot on gave me a boss deal for my car and my new defo be going back