play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joe Byron on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Adam. Very simple transaction. Will have no problem recommending Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Morgan Kensley on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience From the start to finish great car and lovely staff


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Damian Kimberly on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Exo Prestige amazing service very professional service answered all our questions and prompt service will defo recommend to all my friends, thanks lee


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Blake Tatum on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service received from Alex. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was professional and did not try and push us into a sale. He is a real asset to the company.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rhys Washington on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely would recommend Exo Prestige. Ben was very helpful and a very non pressure place unlike some other garages


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Benjamin Wakefield on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great choice of cars and Garry in Exo Prestige made the process simple and enjoyable. Will be back for sure. Collection was very friendly also.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ross Goody on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales staff and car prices, always helpful! Bought my first car there, very happy with service. Totally recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Daniel Shirley on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went here to pick and part exchange my car. First time buying a car on finance and they made it a really comfortable and easy process for me. The staff were really friendly and helped me the whole time I was there. They ensured I knew everything there was to know and answered any questions I had! Felt really comfortable buying off them! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ryan Gregory on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great service start to finish. Staff are a credit to the motor industry. Very impressed!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jude Ryland on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've purchased two cars from Exo Prestige in the last month. The experience was fantastic on both occasions. Max is a true professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is looking for used car. He's a credit to you.