play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Toby Vance on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came across this car dealership online and so glad I did! Amazing quality cars and a great service was provided. I fully recommend going to see their stock. The customer service is fantastic and very helpful. Thank you for helping me get my first car! 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finley Compton on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought 3 cars through Exo Prestige now. Always good service and friendly staff. Large selection of cars. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliot Southey on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car purchase straight forward and good after sales .


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Dan Holmes on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome services Exo Prestige staff are mint Job for serving me for the right car


  • 5

    Very Good

    By George Quinton on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect services. Straight forward, job done within 2 hours. Adam was Fab!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliot Nibley on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was impressed with simple buying process. Very good service and helpful staff. Drove away with new car same day.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliott Sutherland on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been searching for a new car for a couple of months but I was never really happy with the people I was dealing with. Someone recommended me to Exo Prestige and in particular Garry. As soon as he introduced himself he was 100% more professional and friendly then anyone else I have dealt with. It didn’t take very long to chose a new car since he was so knowledgeable and you felt like you were getting a good deal I’d highly recommend him!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Daniel Digby on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are so friendly and give 100% time and help you choose wisely . Great staff


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charles Kent on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend coming to see Exo Prestige if you want a new car, excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joel Blyth on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience! Exo Prestige were very helpful and informative made everything clear and precise. Thank you.