play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Blake Huxley on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff especially Alex! Nothing was too much for him, let me test drive the car and reassured me. Would highly recommend customers to seek Alex! Thank you very much to Exo Prestige.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By George Shelby on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* service to Exo Prestige. All staff brilliant not pushy at all. Would defo recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hudson Rutland on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Garry from Exo Prestige sold me my first car excellent service and calm on my first test drive ever


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ronald Mitchell on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly service from the team. David showed me the car and answered any questions and took me for a test drive. Have bought through Exo Prestige before and would again


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Seth Quince on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* service from Exo Prestige. All staff brilliant not pushy at all. Would defo recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By Lucas Barclay on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visit at Exo Prestige was pleasure time with great care of staff and well spent time with Garry, very helpful and fully supportive with time and showing cars from wide range and stock Thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oliver Burns on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great range, great prices but most importantly EXCEPTIONAL service.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kian Graham on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige were very cheerful, and looked after us very well when we purchased our car. Hassle free makes all the difference.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Blake Windsor on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exo Prestige was helpful in finding the vehicles I was looking for and was able to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ezra Quince on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of cars and ok prices considering its a forecourt