play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eli Fawcett on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car at a great price. Lady was really helpful during the process. Would recommend. Love the car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Morgan Woods on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So i'm now 5 months with my car from Exo Prestige, and its still running great. There was a clutch problem with it after a 100 miles, but the owner was very generous even though it was not covered by the warranty. When viewing the car they just gave me the keys and left me to it, no salesmen or anything. It was very refreshing. Before they handed over the car they sent it for a brand new MOT. And the AA cover is great, especially as the clutch went. Have already recommended one friend to them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aidan Bentley on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great for first-time buyers. Bought my first car hear a few months back. Overall had a decent experience and got a good deal on the car which came with warranty and MOT. The staff were helpful in picking which car was right for me. Will be back in a few years.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hunter Sydney on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Zafira from Exo Prestige a few weeks back. We were allowed to look over the car at our leisure, there was no 'hard sell' and the customer service was brilliant. They were even kind enough to help us sort out the car tax whilst we waited for the car to be signed over to us. We had a very small issue with the car after, which they have been quick to rectify. Would happily recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a good quality, used car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Henry Williamson on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi Q7 from Exo Prestige, excellent customer service. Gave me a really clean car with a new service and mot.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ralph Watson on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the staff very welcoming and helpful. They came across as very knowledgeable in answering my many questions. I would definitely recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oliver Chester on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Exo Prestige a few weeks ago, great customer service. Garry was very helpful and guided us to choose the car that suited us and provided excellent service.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cameron Ford on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got my BMW series 3 from here, glad of my decision for this car I initially went in looking for a larger saloon. It came with 6 months free warranty and also M.O.T included with the deal which sweetened the deal. Not had any problems with the car and grabbed it at a great price. So overall had a positive experience.


  • 5

    Good

    By Tom Miles on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just want to say thanks to Exo Prestige; made everything go smoothly and explained everything made us feel really comfortable thanks mate


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul Wheatley on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Staff were helpful,honest and understanding. Plenty of cars to choose from.