play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ronald Marshall on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish! I spoke to Alex last week and arranged what car i wanted and with in a week i'm in my new shining motor, top bloke! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly work force very very helpful everything is straight forward and no fuss I would recommend to anyone to take a look as they will be very happy with the selection of vehicles and the way everything is handled to a high standard.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for helping me with the car I got.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frederick Roberts on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is my 3rd vehicle from Exo Prestige. I will definitely be using them again and I always recommend them to my friends and family.. Cheers . 👍


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Freddie Hodgson on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from start to finish. Steve kept me in the loop about everything that was happening and told me everything I needed to know. 110% recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Good

    By Harry Carr on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service. Great value for money and car in immaculate condition. Would definitely recommend buying a car here.


  • 5

    Good

    By Connor Haley on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Exo Prestige and thank you Alex.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tom Hunter on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is a really great Car Dealers. Superb Customer Service. A company which obviously prides itself in customer satisfaction. Exo Prestige could not have been more helpful with the sale and in sorting out a couple of minor after delivery problems that could not have been known about prior to sale. Would not hesitate in recommending Exo Prestige to anyone wishing to buy a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kyle Clare on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff at Exo Prestige. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car visit here first.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tyler Holmes on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I think this dealer is amazing, very professional, listened to what I wanted. also did everything they said. I would highly recommend.