play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cole Rowley on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely top service from the guys here. Arranged a viewing through Garry who was really helpful throughout the whole process, paid a deposit as I was travelling a distance to view the car. Garry arranged for it to be in top condition which it was when I arrived. Unfortunately it wasn't the right car for me but there was no pushy salesmanship after, my details were taken and deposit refunded the following day. Great communication throughout process, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jackson Hudson on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Big thank you to Exo Prestige. Made the whole process of finding, buying and collecting my new car so easy! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Thomas Holton on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second time I have purchased a car from Exo Prestige.Second time I have been impressed with the purchase that went through very quickly.Richard was very helpful as are the rest of the team.Highly recommend to go here for a visit.


  • 5

    Good

    By Parker Hampton on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars at good prices. A big thank you to Alex. A massive selection of cars of all makes and models. I would highly recommend buying your next car from here.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and no pushy sales people. Made buying my new car hassle free and fast. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Loads of choice and good prices. Will definitely be coming back!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Toby Booth on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just want to say a massive thank you to Exo Prestige for the most amazing service ever.. Gavin helped me so much on making the right decision to get my new car. Would 100% recommend this car garage. I have told everyone if they need a new car to definitely go to this garage. Thank you so much again😬😬


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jordan Pritchard on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I really can’t recommend Exo Prestige! I view other car place and felt really intimidated but NOT with Exo Prestige. Everyone there is super friendly and there was no hassle to get my car. They explain everything really clean and no jargon what so ever


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jordan Oakes on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault this dealership. Many cars to choose from and no pushy sales people either. Bought my first ever car today, which I’m over the moon about. Garry ensured everything went smoothly and true to his word had made sure it was perfect for me collecting it. I would recommend that anyone thinking about buying a used car go and pay them a visit, you certainly won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tom Yeardley on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very friendly staff .... Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to any friend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harry Richards on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went in today to buy a car and was really impressed with the different variety of cars they have in stock and when I had decided which one I wanted the staff were very helpful and willing to help in whatever way possible they could thanks to Garry who dealt with me I am very happy and can not wait to pick my car up.