play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exo Prestige

At Exo Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exo Prestige

Exo Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 753 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Richard Cason on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Exo Prestige wish other motor company was as good and helpful as they were very very friendly and excellent service and cups of tea all round lol didn t get a biscuit


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brandon Enfield on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff they go above and beyond to help recommend this company


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Robert Chatham on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The owner could not have been more helpful and polite these people are exceptional and very professional would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Matt Brandon on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service really helpful nothing was to much trouble extremely welcoming


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joshua England on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase of my new car from Exo Prestige. The staff were great and we got a great deal. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Luke Kinsley on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have now purchased three cars from E P..Great quick service and nothing is too much trouble! Would definitely highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Adam Yates on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible place! Lovely Staff, you won't see this at a big dealership! you can actually walk in relaxed and they will tailor for you the perfect finance deal! They are positive and REALLY helpful..... My car is working perfectly and I love the colour! I highly recommend Exo Prestige


  • 5

    Good

    By Zak Hudson on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    highly recommend brought my 2nd car today part exchanged easy finance and quick at getting it out and ready, polite and very helpful


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eli Hughes on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish - no BS; car as described and immensely friendly team. Grateful to Alex for his attention and professionalism. Will recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Logan Hill on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND... bought 1 car few months ago my lovely golf now part exchange a BMW easy finance lovely and kind! the owner is a legend.